Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Master: Submissive 7

Headline Eternal

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's electrifying Submissive series. The Master is a delicious story that explores the thin line between pleasure and pain...

She's ready to try again... Sasha Blake is scarred from a BDSM session gone wrong, but she can't deny how drawn she is to a strong Master. Determined to rejoin the Partners in Play community, she asks Abby and Nathaniel West to set her up with a Dom who will make her feel safe again as a sub.

Cole Johnson knows how to push all of Sasha's buttons, but he's convinced she's not the submissive he needs. Still, the further they go into their play, the more Cole begins to wish he could make Sasha his all the time...

When forbidden desires turn into scorching action, Sasha and Cole come face-to-face with their demons - and realize their deepening relationship might be too dangerous to last...

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.

… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 02.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472226570
Verlag Headline
eBook
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.