The Secret Life of Squirrels

Popular photographs become a cozy, quirky picture book in the vein of Stranger in the Woods and Marcel the Shell with Shoes On. Featuring candid photographs of wild squirrels in handcrafted, homemade miniature settings, this irresistible book is sure to surprise and delight readers and animal lovers of every age! You may think you know what squirrels do all day... but Mr. Peanuts is no ordinary squirrel. Instead of climbing trees, he plays the piano. ("Moonlight Sonutta" is his favourite.) Instead of scurrying through the woods, he reads books (such as A Tail of Two Cities). But everything is more fun with company, so Mr. Peanuts writes a letter to Cousin Squirrel and invites him for a visit! This sleeper hit picture book is now available in a toddler-friendly board book format.
Portrait
Nancy Rose is a photographer living in Canada. Her popular photos of wild squirrels in handcrafted settings, taken in her backyard, have attracted a wide following on Flickr, and have been featured in the Washington Post, the London Times, and Buzzfeed, among many others. She is the author of The Secret Life of Squirrels and Merry Christmas, Squirrels!
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 20
Altersempfehlung 0 - 3
Erscheinungsdatum 04.10.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-316-39105-4
Verlag Hachette Book Group USA
Maße (L/B/H) 18/17,9/1,5 cm
Gewicht 246 g
Abbildungen Illustrated throughout
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Secret Life of Squirrels

The Secret Life of Squirrels

von Nancy Rose
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
6,99
+
=
Pete the Cat: Old MacDonald Had a Farm

Pete the Cat: Old MacDonald Had a Farm

von James Dean
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.