Warenkorb
 

Starry Eyes


From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green 

Ever since last year’s homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn’t hurt that their families are the modern-day version of the Montagues and Capulets. But when a group camping trip goes south, Zorie and Lennon find themselves stranded in the wilderness. Alone. Together.

Zorie and Lennon have no choice but to try to make their way to safety. But as the two travel deeper into the rugged Californian countryside, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Soon it's not simply a matter of enduring each other’s company, but taming their growing feelings for each other. 

Praise for
Night Owls:

'If you like Rainbow Rowell, Jandy Nelson and John Green, then you are going to want to check out Jenn Bennett's brand new book' -
Sugarscape

'Night Owls is artsy, cool and everything you want a San Francisco adventure to be. Get ready to be swept away' -
Maximum Pop

'A sweet, romantic read that will make your heart soar!' -
The Bookette

'This is one of the best books I've read for a very long time' -
Bookbag
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 417
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 01.05.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4711-6106-3
Verlag Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/3 cm
Gewicht 309 g
Verkaufsrang 21.931
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,59
8,59
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar, Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.