Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Dead House

Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 5

(1)

'Chilling, atmospheric and so gripping it hurts. The Dead House is a masterpiece. You won't read a better crime novel this year' MARK EDWARDS

On a wild October night, the body of a young woman is found in a remote country churchyard. She's wearing nothing but a thin, white dress. There are no marks of violence and no obvious cause of death.

Who is the victim? Why is she here?

But another young woman went missing from the area a few years back, and DC Fiona Griffiths soon suspects a crime even more chilling than she first imagined.

Will she unlock the secrets of the dead house? Or will she become its next victim?

Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:

'One of the most interesting and complicated protagonists in current UK crime fiction. Truly unforgettable' Mick Herron

'In a word - brilliant. One of the most enjoyable crime novels I've read in a while' James Oswald

'This cleverly plotted police procedural introduces a likeable, maverick detective destined for a bestseller following' Choice

'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail

Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today

Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:
1. Talking to the Dead
2. Love Story, With Murders
3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths
4. This Thing of Darkness
5. The Dead House
6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)

If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.

** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 464 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 28.07.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409152774
Verlag Orion
Dateigröße 1785 KB
Verkaufsrang 68.494
eBook
2,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Dead House

The Dead House

von Harry Bingham
(1)
eBook
2,49
+
=
The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

von Harry Bingham
(1)
eBook
2,49
+
=

für

4,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Buchhändler-Empfehlungen

„Fiona, past praying for“

Ulrike Müller, Thalia-Buchhandlung Fulda

First time in this genuine and distinct series about DC Fiona "Fi" Griffiths that Harry Bingham comes up with a body of a beautiful young woman lavishly decorated in a remote country church - yaaaawn! We had that too often! But this, of course, is something completely different!

Fiona is older, a bit wiser and trying to do things like other people on planet normal - but some situations are just not in the textbook! And this time the welsh mountains have an even bigger part in the story - great!

Go there, read all the books!
First time in this genuine and distinct series about DC Fiona "Fi" Griffiths that Harry Bingham comes up with a body of a beautiful young woman lavishly decorated in a remote country church - yaaaawn! We had that too often! But this, of course, is something completely different!

Fiona is older, a bit wiser and trying to do things like other people on planet normal - but some situations are just not in the textbook! And this time the welsh mountains have an even bigger part in the story - great!

Go there, read all the books!

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertung
Übersicht
1
0
0
0
0