Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Possession Of My Soul (The Three Immortal Blades, #1)

The Three Immortal Blades

Perfect for fans of The Immortal Instruments and Wicked Lovely. The Three Immortal Blades is an urban action-packed series that you won't be able to put down!

Awarded 'Best New Author of 2015' by AusRomToday and as seen in UK Glamour Magazine. Discover why readers can't put this action-packed series down.

Karla Gray is an ordinary young woman that is taken from her mundane life into a world of blood lust as she begins to struggle with a unique ability. Karla is a Shielder; an exceptional fighter born with the rare ability to project a Shield for protection. However, Shielders are not the only kind that possesses such a talent. The Shielders battle a war that has been raging for centuries against Starkorfs, who harvest humans and Shielders alike to obtain a near immortality.
Alongside the charming Lucas and selfless Paul, Karla must unravel the purpose of her curse and battle an unknown presence manipulating her thoughts; a mysterious woman who may be dormant for now, but has every intention of possessing Karla- mind, body, and soul.
Within this new reality that Karla faces the search for the Three Immortal Blades begins.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Nein i
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780992502812
Verlag Kia Carrington-Russell
Dateigröße 660 KB
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.