Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Shadow of What Was Lost

Book One of the Licanius Trilogy

Orbit

'A storytelling assurance rare for a debut . . . Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire' Guardian

AS DESTINY CALLS, A JOURNEY BEGINS

It has been twenty years since the god-like Augurs were overthrown and killed. Now, those who once served them - the Gifted - are spared only because they have accepted the rebellion's Four Tenets, vastly limiting their own powers.

As a young Gifted, Davian suffers the consequences of a war lost before he was even born. He and others like him are despised. But when Davian discovers he wields the forbidden powers of the Augurs, he sets in motion a chain of events that will change everything.

To the west, a young man whose fate is intertwined with Davian's wakes up in the forest, covered in blood and with no memory of who he is . . .

And in the far north, an ancient enemy long thought defeated, begins to stir.

The Licanius trilogy:
The Shadow of What Was Lost
An Echo of Things to Come
The Light of All That Falls (coming 2019)

'Wonderful worldbuilding and terrific characters' Boingboing.net

'Will appeal to anybody looking for a coming-of-age fantasy tale with likeable characters and strong worldbuilding' Fantasy Faction

'Love the Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favourite series' Barnes & Noble SF and Fantasy Blog

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 704 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 19.07.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780356507743
Verlag Little, Brown Young Readers
Verkaufsrang 51.522
eBook
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Shadow of What Was Lost

The Shadow of What Was Lost

von James Islington
eBook
5,49
+
=
An Echo of Things to Come

An Echo of Things to Come

von James Islington
(1)
eBook
6,49
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.