Warenkorb
 

Serpentine

Anita Blake 26

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton.

'I've never read a writer with a more fertile imagination' Diana Gabaldon

My name is Anita Blake and I've always overcome anything I've faced. But this time, there's a monster that even I don't know how to fight . . .

A remote Florida island is the perfect destination for my fellow US marshal and best friend Edward's wedding. And for me, it's a welcome break as it's the first trip I've ever taken with just wereleopards Micah and Nathaniel for company. But it's not all fun, games and bachelor parties...

In this tropical paradise, Micah has discovered a horrific new form of lycanthropy, one that has afflicted a single family for generations. Believed to be an ancient Greek curse, it turns human bodies into a mass of snakes.

The last thing I need is more drama, but when women start disappearing from the hotel - and worse - my own friends and lovers become the prime suspects. A strange power is afoot, a force that's rendering those around me helpless in its thrall. I can't face this alone and am willing to accept help from even the deadliest places - help that I will most certainly regret. If I survive at all...

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 496
Erscheinungsdatum 07.08.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-4179-5
Reihe Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Verlag Headline
Maße (L/B/H) 23,3/15,3/4 cm
Gewicht 641 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
16,79
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.