Do Not Become Alarmed

The latest novel from the author of "Liars & Saints", about a cruise to Central America during which some children disappear. With appeal to fans of A.M. Homes and Christos Tsiolkas.
Portrait
Maile Meloy is the author of the novels Liars and Saints (which was shortlisted for the Orange Prize and chosen for the Richard and Judy book club) and A Family Daughter, the short-story collections Half in Love and Both Ways Is the Only Way I Want It, and the award-winning Apothecary trilogy for young readers. She has received the PEN/Malamud Award and a Guggenheim Fellowship, and was chosen as one of Granta's Best Young American Novelists. She lives in Los Angeles.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 06.07.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-241-30546-1
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 19,5/12,6/2,5 cm
Gewicht 249 g
Verkaufsrang 3.105
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Do Not Become Alarmed

Do Not Become Alarmed

von Maile Meloy
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=
Little Fires Everywhere

Little Fires Everywhere

von Celeste Ng
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.