The Loneliest Girl in the Universe

(1)
The third novel from the award-winning YA author of "The Next Together" series, this is a romance set in space and will appeal to fans of "Gravity" and "The Martian". Ages: 12+
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 304
Altersempfehlung 12 - 15
Erscheinungsdatum 07.09.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4063-7547-3
Verlag Walker Books
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/2,2 cm
Gewicht 213 g
Verkaufsrang 2.854
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,39
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Loneliest Girl in the Universe

The Loneliest Girl in the Universe

von Lauren James
(1)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,39
+
=
They Both Die at the End

They Both Die at the End

von Adam Silvera
(11)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
bisher 9,99
+
=

für

17,38

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertung
Übersicht
1
0
0
0
0

Extraordinary, thrilling, romantic -> literally awesome!
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden am 20.04.2018

Romy is not like the other girls. Okay maybe you read this a lot about the girls in the books but at this time, it's true. Romy grew up on a spaceship which is on the way to the new planet EARTH II. Romy lives in the spaceship on... Romy is not like the other girls. Okay maybe you read this a lot about the girls in the books but at this time, it's true. Romy grew up on a spaceship which is on the way to the new planet EARTH II. Romy lives in the spaceship on her own because her parents died five years ago. She has never seen anything else than the big universe and her spaceship. There are only a few years till she will arrive on EARTH II and she is getting really exciting about it. But then she gets messages from a stranger who tells her, that he is also on the way to EARTH II in a mission from the NASA. They both get in touch with each other and start likeing each other. In the meantime there is the Third world war on earth and J (the boy on the other spaceship) is everything that she got. And also is Romy everything for J now that he has nothing. But is he really the good guy who he is pretending to be? And will they both get to EARTH II save? WOOOOW. I really love this book. It was a recommendation from a bookseller in London, and I'm so thankful to her that she made me buy it because this book is one of the best books I've ever read and I can tell you: I read a lot of books in my life yet. So if you are a fan of Science Fiction or just extraordinary lovestories: BUY THIS BOOK! I promise you, you will not regret it!