Warenkorb
 

Burn Bright

An Alpha and Omega Novel

Alpha & Omega 5

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J. R. Ward.

'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series

'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh Fiction

Mated werewolves Charles Cornick and Anna Latham face a threat like no other - one that lurks too close to home . . .

They are the wild and the broken. The werewolves too damaged to live safely among their own kind. For their own good, they have been exiled to the outskirts of Aspen Creek, Montana. Close enough to the Marrok's pack to have its support; far enough away to not cause any harm.

With their Alpha out of the country, Charles and Anna are on call when an SOS comes in from the fae mate of one such wildling. Heading into the mountainous wilderness, they interrupt the abduction of the wolf - but can't stop blood from being shed. Now Charles and Anna must use their skills - his as enforcer, hers as peacemaker - to track down the attackers, reopening a painful chapter in the past that springs from the darkest magic of the witchborn...

Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs.

Praise for Patricia Briggs:

'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris

'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley Armstrong

'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series

'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!' RT Book Reviews

The Alpha and Omega Novels
Cry Wolf
Hunting Ground
Fair Game
Dead Heat
Burn Bright

The Mercy Thompson novels
Moon Called
Blood Bound
Iron Kissed
Bone Crossed
Silver Marked
Frost Burned
Night Broken
Fire Touched
Silence Fallen
Storm Cursed

Sianim series
Aralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane

Portrait
Patricia Briggs graduated from Montana State University with degrees in history and German. She worked for a while as a substitute teacher but now writes full-time. Patricia Briggs lives in the Pacific Northwest.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 308
Erscheinungsdatum 08.03.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-356-50600-5
Verlag Little, Brown Young Readers
Maße (L/B/H) 19,5/12,6/2,5 cm
Gewicht 224 g
Verkaufsrang 12.244
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Weitere Bände von Alpha & Omega

  • Band 1

    15178962
    Cry Wolf
    von Patricia Briggs
    (2)
    Buch
    7,49
  • Band 2

    17454338
    Hunting Ground
    von Patricia Briggs
    (2)
    Buch
    6,89
  • Band 4

    44291901
    Dead Heat
    von Patricia Briggs
    Hörbuch
    17,69
    bisher 21,99
  • Band 5

    56043002
    Burn Bright
    von Patricia Briggs
    Buch
    6,99
    Sie befinden sich hier

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.