Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Lies

The stunning new psychological thriller you won't be able to put down!

'So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down' KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK.
'A tense and gripping thriller' B A Paris, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.

The sensational #1 bestselling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Jenny Blackhurst, Tom Bale and Adam Croft

Joe Lynch is just an ordinary happily-married man - until one split-second decision throws his life into crisis.

When Joe sees his wife having a confrontation with family friend Ben, it's the first hint that she's been lying to him - about everything. And when he steps in to protect her, a harmless shove knocks Ben to the ground. And he's not moving...

Gripping, unputdownable and packed with twists and turns from the first page to the very last, this stunning psychological thriller will make you question whether we can ever really trust the ones we love . . .

SEE WHAT READERS ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT THIS GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER

"A compelling, twisty page-turner, and that's the truth" James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD

"So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK

" Creepy, creepy, creepy . . . a winner if you like thrillers." Women's Way

" Outstanding and very well-written debut psychological thriller.The book was so gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater

" ntense and surreal and utterly amazing . . . that ending just absolutely blew my tiny mind. I didn't see it coming and it was FANTASTIC." Girl vs Books

"Cranks up the suspense, tension, complications, revelations and twists to create a gripping, dramatic and exciting ending . . . A great read" Bibliomaniac

" ell written and perfectly pitched . . . a great debut thriller" Bloomin Brilliant Books

"Gripping, full of twists and turns, it's very hard to put it down!" Bibliophile Book Club
Portrait
TM Logan was born in Berkshire to an English father and a German mother. He studied at Queen Mary and Cardiff universities before becoming a national newspaper journalist. He currently works in communications, in the field of higher education, and lives in Nottinghamshire with his wife and two children. Follow him on Twitter @TMLoganAuthor
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 17.01.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781785770548
Verlag Bonnier Publishing Fiction
Verkaufsrang 41.032
eBook
4,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Lies

Lies

von TM Logan
eBook
4,99
+
=
Need You Dead

Need You Dead

von Peter James
eBook
7,49
+
=

für

12,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.