Warenkorb
 

The Shark Club

A perfect new beach read that is set on a beautiful Florida island, from the "New York Times" bestselling co-author of "Travelling With Pomegranates". What happens when you must choose between your first love and a sizzling new romance? Will appeal to fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks.
Portrait
Ann Kidd Taylor is the co-author with Sue Monk Kidd of the New York Times bestselling memoir Travelling with Pomegranates. The Shark Club is her first novel. She lives in southwest Florida with her husband and son.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 288
Erscheinungsdatum 22.02.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-4716-2
Verlag Headline
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/4 cm
Gewicht 201 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,19
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.