Warenkorb
 

Bestellen Sie bis zum 20.12.2018 und erhalten Sie Ihre Sendung pünktlich zu Heiligabend.**

Emergency Contact

A debut author delivers a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory--ideal for fans of "Eleanor & Park" and "To All the Boys I've Loved Before."
Portrait
Mary H.K. Choi is a writer for 
The 
New York Times, 
GQ, 
Wired, and 
The Atlantic. She has written comics for Marvel and DC, as well as a collection of essays called 
Oh, Never Mind. She is the host of 
Hey, Cool Job!, a podcast about jobs, and is a culture correspondent for 
VICE News Tonight on HBO. She is the author of the YA novels
Emergency Contact and
Permanent Record. Mary grew up in Hong Kong and Texas and now lives in New York. Follow her on Twitter at @ChoitotheWorld.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 400
Altersempfehlung 14 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 27.03.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-5344-0896-8
Verlag Simon & Schuster N.Y.
Maße (L/B/H) 21,6/14,4/4 cm
Gewicht 472 g
Verkaufsrang 6.822
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
13,29
bisher 15,99

Sie sparen: 16 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.