Meine Filiale

While I Was Sleeping

What if Someone Else was Living Your Happy Ever After?

Dani Atkins

(1)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

8,99 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

3,94 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch' heat
'Have your tissues at the ready for this tear jerker of a read' Closer
'Brings heart-wrenching surprises' Woman & Home
'I simply adored this heart-breaking, brilliant read' Sun
A brand new and brilliant emotional family drama for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson, from the bestselling author of Fractured .

What if someone else was living your happy ever after?
When Maddie wakes up in a hospital bed, she can't remember anything about what happened to her or what has changed.
She just remembers she was about to be married and had everything to look forward to.
But it seems life has become a lot more complicated while she has been asleep ...

'This book is filled with the utmost compassion and it has stayed with me long after the final page ... An absolute triumph of storytelling' Penny Parkes
'A touching story about love, loss, survival and an unconventional friendship. Dani writes with heart and soul . Prepare to be moved' Alice Peterson
'A story of hope and love, this brilliant family drama shows that none of us knows what the future holds' Prima
'A warm and memorable novel, with a dilemma at its core, and will appeal to readers of Jodi Picoult and Nicholas Sparks. Atkins deserves more recognition for her commercial fiction . Thoroughly enjoyable' Independent on Sunday
'Tear-jerker' Bella

Further praise for Dani Atkins' novels:
'A heart-warming story of love and loss that will stay with you long after the last page' My Weekly
'A beautiful romance with a twist' Woman
'If you like Jodi Picoult then you'll love This Love' Lovereading
'Such a beautiful book' Brewandbooksreview
'A true celebration of life, family and relationships' culturefly
'What a stunningly beautiful love story, I'm bereft that it's over' RatherTooFondofBooks
'Heartbreakingly beautiful. A must-read' blogsbybooksby
'Flawless' reabookreview
'I wholeheartedly recommend this to anyone' rachelsrandomreads
'Poignant and heartfelt' vivavoce
'A heartbreaker of a book' handwrittengirl
'Heartbreakingly brilliant' Daily Mail
'Truly magnificent storytelling' Veronica Henry
'Fans of Me Before You will love this' Patricia Scanlan
'For those of you who have ever wondered about you first love or thought about the one that got away, this story will speak to your heart. I read it in one sitting - and it's heartbreakingly brilliant' The Sun
'This is easily one of the best books I have ever read, and I don't say that often!' thelunamayblog
'A gripping and emotional family drama ... With breath-taking plot twists, Dani explores themes of serendipity, friendship and love' Fabulousbookfiend

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 560
Erscheinungsdatum 23.08.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4711-6593-1
Verlag Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/4 cm
Gewicht 388 g
Verkaufsrang 16143

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertungen
Übersicht
1
0
0
0
0

Ein sehr gutes Buch!
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden aus Ludwigshafen am 30.04.2019

Eine nette Geschichte, die sich leicht lesen lässt. Ich wollte mein English verbessern/testen und bin mit dem Buch wunderbar zurecht gekommen.

  • Artikelbild-0