Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Little Boy Found

A Psychological Thriller Unlike Anything You've Read Before!

Quercus

It was a morning just like any other: Nick drops off his son at the school gates like he usually does. Then he has a minor collision with another car, and he thinks he sees the impossible...

But Gabriel never even made it to school that day, and suddenly Nick begins to question everything he thought he knew, and it has terrifying implications...

A psychological thriller with a twist. This is not your average missing child story - the shocking thing is what happens when Nick finds his son... Perfect for fans of John Marrs and C L Taylor.

***

'OMG. What a twister of a read. Didn't want to put it down. 5*. I was shocked with the ending' amazon reviewer

'This book is absolutely amazing. It had me gripped from the start & some of the twists in the story left me totally astounded' amazon reviewer

Absolutely first class. There is so many twists and turns it is impossible to figure out the final outcome' amazon reviewer

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 400 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 06.07.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781786488343
Verlag Quercus
Dateigröße 1768 KB
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Little Boy Found

Little Boy Found

von Lk Fox
eBook
0,99
+
=
Sieben Thriller - 1000 Seiten Krimi Spannung

Sieben Thriller - 1000 Seiten Krimi Spannung

von Alfred Bekker, Albert Baeumer, Alfred Wallon, Hendrik M. Bekker
eBook
9,99
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.