Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Lone City 3: The Black Key

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book in Amy Ewing's Lone City trilogy. Revolution is brewing, and for Violet the fight has become even more personal - her sister has been kidnapped by the Duchess of the Lake.The Black Key is the third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, following on from The Jewel and The White Rose. Perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen, this shocking and compelling final installment will have readers gripped right up to the final page. Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing to launch an attack on the royalty, and Violet has a crucial role to play. She must lead the surrogates as they infiltrate the Auction and change the Lone City for ever. But with her sister, Hazel, imprisoned in the palace of the Lake, Violet is torn. In order to save her sister, she must abandon her cause and her friends and return to the Jewel.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format PDF i
Kopierschutz Ja
Erscheinungsdatum 06.10.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781406369281
Verlag Walker Books
eBook
8,90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.