Meine Filiale


Convent Garden Chorus of the Royal Opera House, Angela Gheorghiu, Roberto Alagna, Ruggero Raimondi

Musik (Blu-ray 4K)
Musik (Blu-ray 4K)
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferbar in 2 - 3 Tage
Lieferbar in 2 - 3 Tage


Empfohlen für Hörer von 6 bis 99 Jahren.
Tosca – the epitome of Italian opera. It is a thriling story about desire, passion and death. A story about one beloved woman and two men, who fight a duel – one of them is an angel and the other one a demon. Benoît Jacquot, the successful French film director, does not create a stage performance but an opera for the cinema in 2001. A bold idea and an exciting venture – he loves his actors, the close-up shots and he has developed his own style as it turned out in many other of his films before. The result is a wonderful production of one of Puccini’s greatest operas with an amazing set design, beautiful costumes and an emotional performance by Angela Gheorghiu and Roberto Alagna, the opera dream couple at that time, in the main roles and Ruggero Raimondi as counterpart.

Conductor: Antonio Pappano


Stage Director: Benoit Jacquot

Choir/Orchestra: Royal Opera House Chorus/Orchestra Covent Garden

Artistic Company:

Roberto Alagno
David Cangelosi
Sorin Coliban
Enrico Fissore
Angela Gheorghiu
Maurizio Murano
Ruggero Raimondi

Composer: Giacomo Puccini

Aspect Ratio: 16:9

Sound: PCM Stereo, DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1

Subtitles: DE, FR, EN, IT, ES, KOR

Extras: + BD25 GB (Single Layer)


Medium Blu-ray 4K
Anzahl 1
FSK Freigegeben ab 6 Jahren
Erscheinungsdatum 25.08.2017
Sprache Italienisch (Untertitel: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Koreanisch)
EAN 4058407092933
Genre Musik/Klassik
Hersteller Arthaus Musik
Spieldauer 125 Minuten
Dirigent Antonio Pappano
Verpackung Softbox


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0
  • Artikelbild-1