Warenkorb
 

Tomorrow

The spellbinding historical tale for readers who love The Night Circus and The Mermaid and Mrs Hancock

'Original, ambitious and moving' Stylist

'Ornate, vivid and deeply coloured. I was captivated' Rachel Joyce

What a debut! What a novel! Ambitious but wonderfully achieved. A book to read again and again'Michael Morpurgo
________________

Tomorrow is a spellbinding story of courage and devotion, of humanity across the ages, and the unbreakable bond between two souls.

A winter's night, Venice, 1815.

A 217-year-old-dog is searching for his lost master.

So begins the journey of Tomorrow, a dog who must travel through the gilded courts of kings and the brutal battlefields of Europe in search of the man who granted him immortality.

But Tomorrow's journey is also a race against time. Danger stalks his path, and in the shadows lurks an old enemy. Before his pursuer can reach him, he must find his master - or lose him forever.

Portrait
Damian Dibben's novels have been translated into twenty-seven languages and published in over forty countries.
Tomorrow
is his first book for adults, having written the internationally acclaimed children's series,
The History Keepers. Previously, he worked as a screenwriter and actor on projects as diverse as
The Phantom of the Opera, Puss in Boots and
Young Indiana Jones. He is a patron for the Dogs for Good charity and lives on London's South Bank, with his partner, Ali, and their dogs, Dudley, Daphne and Velvet.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 320
Erscheinungsdatum 03.05.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-7181-8389-9
Verlag Penguin Books
Maße (L/B/H) 22,3/14,4/3,5 cm
Gewicht 459 g
Verkaufsrang 1.658
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
14,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.