Meine Filiale

Hardcore Twenty-Four

Janet Evanovich

eBook
eBook
6,49
6,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 5,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • Hardcore Twenty-Four

    Headline

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 6 Wochen

    5,99 €

    6,99 €

    Headline
  • Hardcore Twenty-Four

    Penguin LCC US

    Sofort lieferbar

    8,19 €

    Penguin LCC US
  • Hardcore Twenty-Four

    Review Headline

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    12,99 €

    Review Headline
  • Evanovich, J: Hardcore Twenty-Four

    Headline

    Sofort lieferbar

    14,19 €

    Headline
  • Hardcore Twenty-Four: A Stephanie Plum Novel

    Random House N.Y.

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    31,99 €

    Random House N.Y.

eBook

ab 6,49 €

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

18,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • Hardcore Twenty-Four: A Stephanie Plum Novel

    CD (2018)

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    18,99 €

    CD (2018)

Beschreibung

Headless bodies have started appearing across town in Trenton, New Jersey...

Mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey in Hardcore Twenty-Four, the thrilling twenty-fourth adventure in the laugh-out-loud Stephanie Plum series by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Sue Grafton.

Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times).

At first, it's just corpses from a funeral home and the morgue that have had the heads removed. Then a homeless man is murdered and dumped behind a church. Stephanie Plum knows that she's the only one with a prayer of catching this killer.

If that's not enough, Diesel's back in town. The six-foot-tall, blond-haired hunk accepts no limits - that includes locked doors, closed windows and underwear. Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, isn't pleased at his arrival, nor is Ranger, the high-powered security consultant with his own plans for Stephanie.

Jersey's favourite bounty hunter is stuck in the middle with more questions than answers. Who is behind the startling epidemic of mutilated corpses? And is the enigmatic Diesel's sudden appearance a coincidence or the cause of recent deadly events?

What readers are saying about the Stephanie Plum series:

'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art'

'Thrilling with a wicked sense of humour pervading the book'

'There is something for everyone - adventure, action, romance, comedy and sex'

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 352 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.11.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472245922
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 2419 KB
Verkaufsrang 38954

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0