Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Accident

A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked

Bookouture

Tara has it all. Married and about to move into her dream home, she can’t explain why she is tempted by one last fling with her ex before she settles down.

David would do anything for Tara. So when he finds her with another man, his world starts to crumble around him.

Ryan isn’t prepared for the punch David throws at him. Stumbling, he slips over the balcony and falls three storeys to the patio below.

In one split second a man will be killed. In one split second David and Tara’s life will change forever.

How far would you go to save everything you have?

A twist-filled thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, T.M. Logan and Rachel Abbott.

‘I was completely and utterly gripped!… I flew through the pages like a woman on a mission. I just had to find out what the hell was going on!… The Accident kept my heart racing, my hands shaking, and my heart on route to my mouth; I just couldn't put the book down!’ The Writing Garnet, 4 stars

‘Hooks you from page one… Readers will feel the thrill right from the beginning and they won't be able to put it down until the very last page… I enjoyed reading every second of it and didn't want to put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars

‘Wow! What can I say, I absolutely loved this book… Kept me hooked from the beginning and I couldn't turn the pages quick enough!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Wowzers, what a read!... This book had more twists than a big bag of twisty things… A really interesting and gripping read.’ I Love Reading UK, 4 stars

‘I loved The Accident by S.D. Monaghan so much that I read it in a day… This book drew me in hook, line and sinker… Very well written, pacy and with excellent characters… A fantastic 5 star read.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘A fast-paced thriller that thrilled me from the beginning until the end… I loved it!’ Bookaholic Swede, 4 stars

‘I read this in one sitting and was gripped from page one!’ The Quiet Geordie, 5 stars

‘Twists and turns galore, each drawing the reader deeper.’ Good n Ready, 5 stars

‘This book was thrilling! I couldn't predict the ending at all. So many twists and turns my head was spinning!! Read this!’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars

‘A sinister and satisfying read… The deeper into the storyline I got the more it got its claws right under my skin! The plot itself was extremely clever, full of twists and extremely addictive; I read this book in one sitting. An enjoyable, compelling and twisted read that will hook you in…
… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 262 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.09.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781786812551
Verlag Bookouture
Dateigröße 438 KB
eBook
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.