A New York Love Story

A magical romance

Blame It On New York

A wonderful romance for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin. Will the magic of Christmas be enough to light a spark...?
Giving a present is not always easy. Clover O'Brian knows that only too well: her job consists of helping people in the arduous task of choosing unusual gifts. Christmas is coming, New York is buzzing, and Clover, who has always loved the festive period, savours the atmosphere.
Cade Harrison already has everything in life. A Hollywood actor, he is handsome, rich, famous and popular. Success, however, has its downsides; having just emerged from a disastrous relationship with an actress, he feels a need to hide away in an area unfrequented by stars, in an apartment lent him by a friend, far from prying eyes – especially those of tabloid reporters. But as chance will have it, the apartment in question is right opposite the one occupied by Clover, who until now has seen Hollywood actors only on the big screen. Two quite different lives meet by chance, at the most exhilarating time of year...
What readers are saying about A NEW YORK LOVE STORY:
'A fantastic quick, pleasurable read to get you in the mood for mistletoe.'
'A New York Love Story was a joy to read.'
'I believe this is Cassie Rocca's debut story and I am excited to see what else she writes in the future.'
'A delightful Christmas season read.'
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 181, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.10.2016
Serie Blame It On New York
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784978891
Verlag Head Of Zeus
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 32567816
    Rebella - New York Love Story
    von Katrin Lankers
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (5)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45670105
    Underground Railroad
    von Colson Whitehead
    eBook
    8,49
  • 44979655
    Swing Time
    von Zadie Smith
    (7)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    5,59 bisher 8,49
  • 45667496
    The Olive Tree
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 32211347
    The Handmaid's Tale
    von Margaret Atwood
    eBook
    8,49
  • 57909138
    Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
    von Gail Honeyman
    eBook
    9,99
  • 79321360
    The Golden House
    von Salman Rushdie
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45438018
    Lyrebird: The uplifting, emotional summer bestseller
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    5,99
  • 43506920
    The Sympathizer
    von Viet Thanh Nguyen
    eBook
    6,49
  • 26326387
    If I Stay
    von Gayle Forman
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40191873
    The Rosie Project
    von Graeme Simsion
    eBook
    3,99
  • 34035034
    Shantaram
    von Gregory David Roberts
    eBook
    7,99
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    4,69 bisher 7,49
  • 34048357
    The Choice
    von Nicholas Sparks
    eBook
    4,49
  • 35754917
    When We Were Orphans
    von Kazuo Ishiguro
    eBook
    18,76
  • 34910875
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46057399
    4 3 2 1
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    22,49
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

A New York Love Story - Cassie Rocca

A New York Love Story

von Cassie Rocca

eBook
3,99
+
=
The Perfect Lover - Stephanie Laurens

The Perfect Lover

von Stephanie Laurens

eBook
5,79
+
=

für

9,78

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen