The Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

THE ALEX BENEDICT COLLECTION brings together sci-fi master Jack McDevitt's stellar first three novels in the award-winning Alex Benedict series. Perfect for fans of Ray Bradbury and Joe Haldeman.

In A TALENT FOR WAR, Alex Benedict unearths a piece of information with the power to rewrite history and expose interstellar hero Christopher Sim as a fraud. On his quest for the truth Alex will venture into an unknown alien galaxy and face something stranger than he could ever have imagined.

In POLARIS, Alex Benedict is determined to solve the mystery of the luxury space yacht that never returned from its interstellar journey sixty years ago. The search party found Polaris empty and adrift in space and now Alex must travel across the stars in a life-threatening mission to discover the truth.

In the Nebula award-winning SEEKER, Alex Benedict is convinced that he has stumbled across an artefact from the infamous transport ship that fled a religious dictatorship in twenty-seventh-century America. Alex and his pilot Chase are taken into the very heart of danger on the deadly trail to Seeker

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 900, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 25.09.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472225153
Verlag Headline
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42624315
    Coming Home / Alex Benedict Bd. 7
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44151236
    Die Suche
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    7,99
  • 44193373
    Apollo
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    7,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 68000714
    Silver Silence
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 10,49
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42599831
    The Name of the Wind
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    (18)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 56048929
    The Three-Body Problem, The Dark Forest, Death's End
    von Cixin Liu
    eBook
    17,99 bisher 22,97
  • 37290482
    The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring, The Two Towers, The Return of the King
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44605029
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44611708
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 33931407
    The Wise Man's Fear
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    (5)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46041410
    A Closed and Common ORBIT
    von Becky Chambers
    eBook
    5,49
  • 35743821
    The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
    von Douglas Adams
    eBook
    11,49 bisher 18,49
  • 28114519
    Brave New World
    von Aldous Huxley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

The Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

von Jack McDevitt

eBook
6,99
+
=
George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)

George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)

von George R. R. Martin

(5)
eBook
19,99
bisher 32,99
+
=

für

26,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen