Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Amy Snow

The Richard & Judy Bestseller

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. ´My favourite novel of last year´ Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven SistersThe Lake House and Dinah Jefferies´ The Tea Planter´s Wife.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy´s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace

Portrait
Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories ´Best Historical Read´ award.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 562
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-145-7
Verlag Quercus Publishing Plc
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/40 mm
Gewicht 394
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41126706
    I Let You Go
    von Clare Mackintosh
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 42234875
    All Dressed In White
    von Mary Higgins Clark
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 15004338
    Written in Bone
    von Simon Beckett
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40976622
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 44901783
    The Sympathizer
    von Viet Thanh Nguyen
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 27356647
    It
    von Stephen King
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46370714
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 58162410
    It. Movie Tie-In
    von Stephen King
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46700128
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    18,99
  • 54425144
    A Legacy of Spies
    von John Le Carré
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 54635168
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 46700127
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    18,99
  • 46998886
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 54893656
    Red Queen 03. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 55627133
    Warcross
    von Marie Lu
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 43922234
    A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 36899539
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 53908622
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow - Tracy Rees

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
+
=
The Admissions - Meg Mitchell Moore

The Admissions

von Meg Mitchell Moore

Buch (Taschenbuch)
12,99
+
=

für

20,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen