Thalia.de

Amy Snow

Richard & Judy ''Search for a Bestseller'' Competition Winer

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. ´My favourite novel of last year´ Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven SistersThe Lake House and Dinah Jefferies´ The Tea Planter´s Wife.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy´s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace

Portrait
Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories ´Best Historical Read´ award.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 562
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-145-7
Verlag Quercus Publishing Plc
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/40 mm
Gewicht 394
Verkaufsrang 7.218
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,59
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41126706
    I Let You Go
    von Clare Mackintosh
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 42234875
    All Dressed In White
    von Alafair Burke
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 40976622
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 46370731
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,09 bisher 17,49
  • 46384918
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,79 bisher 7,99
  • 27356647
    It
    von Stephen King
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,89
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,09
  • 45059939
    Thirteen Reasons Why. 10th Anniversary Edition
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 14569486
    Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,24
  • 53301731
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,69 bisher 12,99
  • 47709681
    Earthly Remains
    von Donna Leon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,69
  • 46370714
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 47056567
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 46063082
    The Seven Sisters 03. The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 47076952
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,04
  • 46419124
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 58210480
    Earthly Remains
    von Donna Leon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,89

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,59
+
=
The Admissions

The Admissions

von Meg Mitchell Moore

Buch (Taschenbuch)
13,99
+
=

für

22,58

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen