Amy Snow

The Richard & Judy Bestseller

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. ´My favourite novel of last year´ Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven Sisters, The Lake House and Dinah Jefferies´ The Tea Planter´s Wife.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy´s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace.

Portrait
Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories ´Best Historical Read´ award.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 562
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-145-7
Verlag Quercus Publishing Plc
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/4 cm
Gewicht 394 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • I Let You Go
    von Clare Mackintosh
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • Clark, M: All Dressed In White
    von Mary Higgins Clark, Alafair Burke
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • Written in Bone
    von Simon Beckett
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The President is Missing
    von Bill Clinton, James Patterson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Outsider
    von Stephen King
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
    bisher 29,99
  • The Outsider
    von Stephen King
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • A Taste for Vengeance
    von Martin Walker
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    14,99
  • The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • Before We Were Yours
    von Lisa Wingate
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Temptation of Forgiveness
    von Donna Leon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • Rivers of London
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The President Is Missing
    von James Patterson, Bill Clinton
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    25,99
  • We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
    bisher 10,49
  • The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • City of Ghosts
    von Victoria Schwab
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • Why I'm No Longer Talking to White People About Race
    von Reni Eddo-Lodge
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=
The Admissions

The Admissions

von Meg Mitchell Moore
Buch (Taschenbuch)
16,99
+
=

für

25,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.