Amy Snow

from the author of The Hourglass

Quercus

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BESTSELLER, perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets'I couldn't put this book down. A real mystery' Amazon reviewer.

When Amy is abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, she is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. The masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming and Amy's only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Tracy Rees' next historical novel DARLING BLUE is available to pre-order now! Just search 9781786486677

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 432, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Serie Quercus
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784291464
Verlag Quercus
Verkaufsrang 50.489
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 47929416
    Die zwei Leben der Florence Grace
    von Tracy Rees
    (63)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44410251
    Das Mädchen, das unsere Herzen brach
    von Julian Leatherdale
    eBook
    14,99
  • 44881647
    Being Beastly. Der Fluch der Schönheit (Märchenadaption von »Die Schöne und das Biest«)
    von Jennifer Alice Jager
    (28)
    eBook
    3,99
  • 45652287
    Die Erben von Snowshill Manor
    von Ingrid Kretz
    (9)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 44140339
    Kein Sommer ohne Liebe
    von Mary Kay Andrews
    (57)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 32664375
    Geheime Tochter
    von Shilpi Somaya Gowda
    (58)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45911621
    Amy Snow
    von Tracy Rees
    eBook
    9,99
  • 73022110
    Florence Grace
    von Tracy Rees
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44191122
    Das Haus der verlorenen Kinder
    von Linda Winterberg
    (27)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 42746432
    Das goldene Haus
    von Rebecca Martin
    (6)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42466207
    Blutrubin - Die Trilogie - Gesamtausgabe, Band 1 bis 3 - Die Verwandlung / Der Verrat / Das Vermächtnis - Vampir-Roman
    von Petra Röder
    (19)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 82873508
    Das Fest der kleinen Wunder (Exklusiv vorab lesen)
    von Ulrike Renk
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47872084
    Das Gold des Lombarden
    von Petra Schier
    (16)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44490536
    Eine tollkühne Lady
    von Gaelen Foley
    eBook
    5,99
  • 43912504
    Der Heiratsplan
    von Sophia Farago
    (24)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44401849
    Mörder Anders und seine Freunde nebst dem einen oder anderen Feind
    von Jonas Jonasson
    (36)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44029797
    Halloween Tales
    von Lyx Storyboard Autoren
    (1)
    eBook
    3,99
  • 34083101
    Fit ohne Geräte für Frauen
    von Mark Lauren
    (19)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    13,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow - Tracy Rees

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

eBook
0,99
+
=
Die Reise der Amy Snow - Tracy Rees

Die Reise der Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

(49)
eBook
8,99
+
=

für

9,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen