Amy Snow

The Richard & Judy Bestseller

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BESTSELLER, perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Thingsand Island of Secrets 'I couldn't put this book down. A real mystery' Amazon reviewer.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy's only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 432, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784291464
Verlag Quercus
Verkaufsrang 66.900
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44247782
    Die Reise der Amy Snow
    von Tracy Rees
    (44)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44410251
    Das Mädchen, das unsere Herzen brach
    von Julian Leatherdale
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45652287
    Die Erben von Snowshill Manor
    von Ingrid Kretz
    eBook
    14,99
  • 44140339
    Kein Sommer ohne Liebe
    von Mary Kay Andrews
    (57)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 32664375
    Geheime Tochter
    von Shilpi Somaya Gowda
    (58)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45911621
    Amy Snow
    von Tracy Rees
    eBook
    9,99
  • 42746432
    Das goldene Haus
    von Rebecca Martin
    (6)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44490536
    Eine tollkühne Lady
    von Gaelen Foley
    eBook
    5,99
  • 43912504
    Der Heiratsplan
    von Sophia Farago
    (24)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44401849
    Mörder Anders und seine Freunde nebst dem einen oder anderen Feind
    von Jonas Jonasson
    (37)
    eBook
    15,99
  • 34083101
    Fit ohne Geräte für Frauen
    von Mark Lauren
    (18)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42502302
    Ein ganz neues Leben
    von Jojo Moyes
    (121)
    eBook
    16,99
  • 42882548
    Sean Brummel: Einen Scheiß muss ich
    von Tommy Jaud
    (47)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44191114
    Das Versprechen der australischen Schwestern
    von Ulrike Renk
    (19)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42045892
    We Are All Made of Stars
    von Rowan Coleman
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 8,49
  • 68000714
    Silver Silence
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    10,49
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

eBook
0,99
+
=
Der rote Himmel

Der rote Himmel

von Iny Lorentz

(3)
eBook
9,99
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen