Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

The Return of Norah Wells

'A future classic'
Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go, on What Milo Saw

One family. Two mothers. Which one will they choose? A moving family drama perfect for fans of Dorothy Koomson, Harriet Evans and Lisa Jewell.

One ordinary morning, Norah Wells walked out of her house on Willoughby Street and never looked back. Six years later, she returns to the home she left only to find another woman in her place. Fay held Norah's family together after she disappeared, she shares a bed with Norah's husband and Norah's youngest daughter calls Fay 'Mummy'.

Now that Norah has returned, everyone has questions. Where has she been? Why did she leave? And why is she back? As each member of the family tries to find the answers they need, they must also face up to the most pressing question of all - what happens to The Mother Who Stayed when The Mother Who Left comes back?

Powerful, emotional and perceptive, The Return of Norah Wells is a novel about what it takes to hold a family together and what you're willing to sacrifice for the ones you love.

*Originally published with the title The Astonishing Return of Norah Wells*

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 496, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 20.10.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780751566536
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44450618
    Die Tote am Lago Maggiore
    von Bruno Varese
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44239388
    Die kleine Bäckerei am Strandweg
    von Jenny Colgan
    (65)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 33746071
    Sprechen wir über Musik
    von Joachim Kaiser
    (2)
    eBook
    13,99
  • 42607717
    Strip Jack
    von Ian Rankin
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 7,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 42043156
    God Help the Child
    von Toni Morrison
    eBook
    8,49
  • 40006432
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    eBook
    16,49
  • 42392859
    Age, Sex, Location
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45207131
    Love to Hate You
    von Anna Premoli
    eBook
    3,99
  • 42601405
    Gone Girl
    von Gillian Flynn
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45778988
    The Mistress
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    12,99
  • 30578151
    The Light Between Oceans
    von M. L. Stedman
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44963335
    Here I Am
    von Jonathan Safran Foer
    eBook
    14,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Return of Norah Wells

The Return of Norah Wells

von Virginia Macgregor

eBook
6,99
+
=
Pretty Iconic: A Personal Look at the Beauty Products that Changed the World

Pretty Iconic: A Personal Look at the Beauty Products that Changed the World

von Sali Hughes

eBook
20,49
+
=

für

27,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen