Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 16)

A charming Cotswold mystery

The sixteenth title in Nancy Atherton's widely acclaimed Aunt Dimity crime series. For readers of Ann Granger and M. C. Beaton.

In the quiet Cotswold village of Finch, Lori Shepherd is in for a surprise. Her wealthy American father-in-law, William Willis, Sr, has purchased a splendid ten-acre estate to renovate. William Sr is expecting gentle, small-town existence, but with countless women vying for his attention, shifty servants, and the discovery of a mysterious painting, he soon realises life in Finch is anything but.

When Lori and William become embroiled in a case of deception and false identity, things become even more complicated. It's nothing Lori can't handle - until moving furniture, strange sounds, and the theft of the painting prompt her to call on her Aunt Dimity's otherworldly help. Can she succeed in uncovering the estate's shadowy past?

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 320, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472216502
Verlag Headline
eBook
1,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 37488381
    A Cottage by the Sea
    von Ciji Ware
    eBook
    11,49
  • 42688189
    Aunt Dimity and the Village Witch (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 17)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    1,99
  • 42688176
    Aunt Dimity Digs In (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 4)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42688180
    Aunt Dimity Takes a Holiday (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 8)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42001551
    Aunt Dimity and the Summer King
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    12,49
  • 42688172
    Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42688183
    Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 11)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    2,99
  • 43282583
    Großbritannien kreuz und quer
    von Rebecca Michele
    eBook
    2,99
  • 61453733
    Tante Dimity und das Geheimnis des Sommerkönigs
    von Nancy Atherton
    (2)
    eBook
    7,49
  • 42688182
    Aunt Dimity and the Next of Kin (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 10)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    1,99
  • 47543486
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 67922211
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 52326385
    The Girl Before
    von Jp Delaney
    eBook
    1,99
  • 47511974
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,99 bisher 9,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 16)

Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 16)

von Nancy Atherton

eBook
1,99
+
=
Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 18)

Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 18)

von Nancy Atherton

eBook
1,99
+
=

für

3,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen