Aunt Dimity and the Wishing Well (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 19)

A delightful Cotswold mystery

Be careful what you wish for... Cosy crime lovers' favourite paranormal sleuth is back in her nineteenth otherworldly adventure, Aunt Dimity and the Wishing Well, from acclaimed author Nancy Atherton. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger.'One of Aunt Dimity's most suspenseful mysteries. Loyal fans will be thrilled by every new revelation' - Kirkus Reviews When a young Australian named Jack MacBride arrives in Finch to wrap up his late uncle's affairs, heads turn in the sleepy Cotswold village. But when Lori Shepherd volunteers to help Jack clear out his uncle's overgrown garden, they discover something even more surprising.Tossing a coin into the garden's own well, Lori makes a wish, and is later baffled to find it seems to have come true. Word spreads, and the villagers turn out in droves to make wishes of their own. But one person's wish can be another's worst nightmare and the village is soon thrown into chaos.Lori resolves to find out what's really going on. Is handsome Jack somehow tricking his neighbours? Or are they fooling themselves? With Aunt Dimity's otherworldly help, Lori will discover that the truth is more marvellous than she could have ever imagined. What readers are saying about the Aunt Dimity Mysteries: 'Charming escapism''Simply the best and most beautiful cosy series in the world''These books are just pure, glorious entertainment'
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 17.04.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472216298
Verlag Headline
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 47543486
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 67922211
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 43129241
    Black-Eyed Susans
    von Julia Heaberlin
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 70868733
    The Late Show
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    9,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    4,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 57909131
    The Good Daughter: The best thriller you will read in 2017
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    13,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47511974
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,99 bisher 9,49
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 55861619
    The Good Daughter
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    13,99
  • 57909107
    To Kill the President: The most explosive thriller of the year
    von Sam Bourne
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith
    eBook
    5,49
  • 46347466
    Out of Bounds
    von Val McDermid
    (1)
    eBook
    3,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith
    (3)
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Aunt Dimity and the Wishing Well (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 19)

Aunt Dimity and the Wishing Well (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 19)

von Nancy Atherton

eBook
0,99
+
=
Die Form des Wassers

Die Form des Wassers

von Andrea Camilleri

(8)
eBook
7,49
+
=

für

8,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen