Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Blade of Tyshalle

Book 2 of the Acts of Caine

The perfect assassin, the perfect revenge.

On Earth, Hari Michaelson was a superstar. But on Overworld, he was the assassin Caine. Real monarchs lived and died at his hands and entire governments were overthrown - all for the entertainment of millions back on Earth.

But now Hari, stripped of his identity as Caine, must fight his greatest battle: against the powerful corporate masters of Earth and the faceless masses who are killing everything he loves. Enemies old and new array themselves against him. And Hari is just one man - alone, half-crippled, powerless.

They say he doesn't have a chance. They are wrong.

Welcome to the world of Caine: Assassin. Hero. Superstar . . .

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a gritty action fantasy series like no other - perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Brent Weeks, Mark Lawrence and the Assassin's Creed novels. Praise for the Acts of Caine books:

'A gritty, bloody, deeply touching work of genius' - Scott Lynch

'Hands down one of the most bad-ass, brutal - and brilliant - fantasy series of the last double-decade. You know this if you're already reading it. If you're not already reading it, then good lord, it's time you found out - John Scalzi

'If you like really really gritty, dark fantasy like George RR Martin, Richard Morgan (Takashi Kovaks books) or ESPECIALLY Joe Abercrombie, you should get this book' - Felicia Day

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.05.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781405525619
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 35761452
    Blade of Tyshalle
    von Matthew Woodring Stover
    eBook
    7,49
  • 77568200
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von J.K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 33962053
    The Hobbit
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    3,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von J.K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 36086595
    Leviathan Wakes / Expanse 1
    von James S. A. Corey
    eBook
    4,49
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von J.K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 106869829
    Covert Game
    von Christine Feehan
    eBook
    8,99
  • 104280485
    Burn Bright
    von Patricia Briggs
    eBook
    6,49
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von J.K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44605029
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von J.K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von J.K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 112372841
    Scourged
    von Kevin Hearne
    eBook
    6,49
  • 42599831
    The Name of the Wind
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    (18)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44611708
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von J.K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 38131697
    The Chronicles of Narnia 7-in-1 Bundle with Bonus Book, Boxen (The Chronicles of Narnia)
    von C. S. Lewis
    eBook
    9,99
  • 91798278
    Die Geschichte von Kullervo
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    17,99
  • 42481878
    Nemesis Games / Expanse 5
    von James S. A. Corey
    eBook
    6,49
  • 33908270
    The Fellowship of the Ring (The Lord of the Rings, Book 1)
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    6,99
  • 34036740
    The Two Towers (The Lord of the Rings, Book 2)
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Blade of Tyshalle - Matthew Stover

Blade of Tyshalle

von Matthew Stover

eBook
4,49
+
=
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone - J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

von J.K. Rowling

eBook
8,99
+
=

für

13,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen