Blade of Tyshalle

Book 2 of the Acts of Caine

The perfect assassin, the perfect revenge.

On Earth, Hari Michaelson was a superstar. But on Overworld, he was the assassin Caine. Real monarchs lived and died at his hands and entire governments were overthrown - all for the entertainment of millions back on Earth.

But now Hari, stripped of his identity as Caine, must fight his greatest battle: against the powerful corporate masters of Earth and the faceless masses who are killing everything he loves. Enemies old and new array themselves against him. And Hari is just one man - alone, half-crippled, powerless.

They say he doesn't have a chance. They are wrong.

Welcome to the world of Caine: Assassin. Hero. Superstar . . .

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a gritty action fantasy series like no other - perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Brent Weeks, Mark Lawrence and the Assassin's Creed novels. Praise for the Acts of Caine books:

'A gritty, bloody, deeply touching work of genius' - Scott Lynch

'Hands down one of the most bad-ass, brutal - and brilliant - fantasy series of the last double-decade. You know this if you're already reading it. If you're not already reading it, then good lord, it's time you found out - John Scalzi

'If you like really really gritty, dark fantasy like George RR Martin, Richard Morgan (Takashi Kovaks books) or ESPECIALLY Joe Abercrombie, you should get this book' - Felicia Day

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.05.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781405525619
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 35761452
    Blade of Tyshalle
    von Matthew Woodring Stover
    eBook
    7,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (6)
    eBook
    34,99
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 77568200
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    7,49
  • 44611708
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 90371502
    Persepolis Rising
    von James S. A. Corey
    eBook
    10,99
  • 57909141
    The Core (The Demon Cycle, Book 5)
    von Peter V. Brett
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 87499123
    Oathbringer
    von Brandon Sanderson
    eBook
    13,99
  • 43839515
    The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 5, 6, 7, and 8
    von Diana Gabaldon
    eBook
    40,49
  • 41918892
    Akzeptanz
    von Jeff VanderMeer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 36086595
    Leviathan Wakes / Expanse 1
    von James S. A. Corey
    eBook
    5,49
  • 71560245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44605029
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 33962053
    The Hobbit
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    3,99
  • 42599691
    Caliban's War / Expanse 2
    von James S. A. Corey
    eBook
    6,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Blade of Tyshalle - Matthew Stover

Blade of Tyshalle

von Matthew Stover

eBook
4,49
+
=
Oathbringer - Brandon Sanderson

Oathbringer

von Brandon Sanderson

eBook
12,49
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen