Blood Passage

(1)

Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor´s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo´s Grisha Trilogy.

When Nalia arrives in Morocco to fulfill Malek´s third and final wish, she´s not expecting it to be easy. Especially because Malek isn´t the only one after Solomon´s sigil, an ancient magical ring that gives its wearer the power to control the entire jinn race. Nalia has also promised to take Raif, leader of the jinn revolution, to its remote location. Though Nalia is free of the bottle and shackles that once bound her to Malek as his slave, she´s in more danger than ever before and no closer to rescuing her imprisoned brother.

Meanwhile, Malek´s past returns with a vengeance, and his well-manicured facade crumbles as he confronts the darkness within himself; and Raif must decide what´s more important: his love for Nalia or his devotion to the cause of Arjinnan freedom. 

Portrait

When Heather Demetrios isn’t traipsing around the world or spending time in imaginary places, she lives with her husband in New York City. Originally from Los Angeles, she now calls the East Coast home. Heather received her MFA in writing for children and young adults from Vermont College of Fine Arts and is a recipient of the PEN New England Susan P. Bloom Discovery Award for her debut young adult novel, Something Real. She is the founder of Live Your What, an organization dedicated to fostering

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 512
Altersempfehlung 13 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 31.01.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-231860-2
Reihe Dark Caravan Cycle - Trilogy
Verlag Balzer & Bray
Maße (L/B/H) 20/12,8/3,5 cm
Gewicht 363 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Exquisite Captive
    von Heather Demetrios
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • Blood Passage
    von Heather Demetrios
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • Freedom's Slave
    von Heather Demetrios
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • Cruel Crown
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The Queen's Rising
    von Rebecca Ross
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    3,99
  • Red Queen 4. War Storm
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • To Kill a Kingdom
    von Alexandra Christo
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • A Court of Frost and Starlight
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • An Ember in the Ashes 03. A Reaper at the Gates
    von Sabaa Tahir
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • Thirteen Reasons Why
    von Jay Asher
    (17)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (6)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
    von Benjamin Alire Saenz
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
    von Becky Albertalli
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • An Ember in the Ashes 3. A Reaper at the Gates
    von Sabaa Tahir
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • One of Us is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • The Fault in Our Stars
    von John Green
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • When It's Real
    von Erin Watt
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • The Surface Breaks
    von Louise O'Neill
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Blood Passage

Blood Passage

von Heather Demetrios
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=
Caraval

Caraval

von Stephanie Garber
(6)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=

für

17,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Buchhändler-Empfehlungen

„Zweiter Teil - Guter Teil“

Yvonne Delvos, Thalia-Buchhandlung Mülheim

Auch der zweite Teil der Nalia Reihe ist fesselnd.
Hiermit kann ich mich offen als großer Fan outen.

Leider konnte ich feststellen, dass mir, jetzt wo ich auf die englische Buchausgabe gewechselt bin, von der deutschen Übersetzung des ersten Teils ein wenig enttäuscht bin.

Nalia - Go!
Auch der zweite Teil der Nalia Reihe ist fesselnd.
Hiermit kann ich mich offen als großer Fan outen.

Leider konnte ich feststellen, dass mir, jetzt wo ich auf die englische Buchausgabe gewechselt bin, von der deutschen Übersetzung des ersten Teils ein wenig enttäuscht bin.

Nalia - Go!

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertung
Übersicht
1
0
0
0
0