Blood Sisters

The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife

THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MAY MORNING.
WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD.

From the author of the Sunday Times Top Ten and Kindle bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes an even more addictive, page-turning and powerful novel about two women bound by a deadly secret. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and BA Paris.

Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here. At least that's the story she's sticking to.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right.

But someone is watching Kitty and Alison.
Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May.
And only another life will do...

'A dark, complex and compelling thriller that kept me turning the pages until the end' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

'I have to admit I was scared that this latest offering from Jane Corry would not stand up to my expectations...My fears were totally unfounded. I devoured it.' Amazon reviewer

'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller.Don't miss this.' Kate Furnivall

'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense' Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping

'Her characters are complex and chilling... the perfect summer read!' L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series

'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!' Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One

'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer

'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer

'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes

Rezension
'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!''
Portrait

Jane Corry is a former magazine journalist who spent three years working as the writer-in-residence of a high security prison for men. She had never been inside a jail before and this often hair-raising experience helped inspire her Sunday Times bestselling psychological thrillers, Blood Sisters and My Husband's Wife

Jane is a regular life story judge for the Koestler Awards given to prisoners for art and writing. Until recently, Jane was a tutor in creative writing at Oxford University, and she now runs writing workshops in her local area of Devon and speaks at literary festivals all over the world. She has three grown up children and writes the 'Diary of a First-Time Grandmother' column for the Daily Telegraph

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 29.06.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780241976739
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45814001
    The Hopefuls
    von Jennifer Close
    eBook
    15,99
  • 45623547
    Good as Gone: A dark and gripping thriller with a shocking twist
    von Amy Gentry
    eBook
    7,49
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 58105331
    The Angel: A shocking new thriller - read if you dare!
    von Katerina Diamond
    eBook
    3,99
  • 38136611
    Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Checkmate
    von David Michaels
    eBook
    9,99
  • 35934180
    Godfather Of Kathmandu
    von John Burdett
    eBook
    3,99
  • 38238044
    Der Garten über dem Meer
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    8,99
  • 32071529
    Perlentöchter
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    8,99
  • 62292525
    Lass mich los
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    9,49
  • 40330565
    Weihnachtsherzen
    von Morgan Callan Rogers
    eBook
    9,99
  • 32353627
    Das Turmzimmer
    von Leonora Christina Skov
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779580
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    eBook
    8,49
  • 71560254
    Die Perlenschwester / Die sieben Schwestern Bd.4
    von Lucinda Riley
    (23)
    eBook
    15,99
  • 71244937
    The Dead Ex
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45395086
    Die Feenjägerin – Das verbotene Königreich
    von Elizabeth May
    eBook
    11,99
  • 30944947
    Was allein das Herz erkennt
    von Luanne Rice
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47067868
    Die Farben der Herzen
    von Debbie Macomber
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45122406
    The Breakdown: The 2017 gripping thriller from the bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors
    von B. A. Paris
    eBook
    5,99
  • 65152791
    Böse Schwestern
    von Mikaela Bley
    eBook
    9,99
  • 48760575
    Fay
    von Larry Brown
    (20)
    eBook
    18,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Blood Sisters - Jane Corry

Blood Sisters

von Jane Corry

eBook
6,99
+
=
The Heart Goes Last - Margaret Atwood

The Heart Goes Last

von Margaret Atwood

eBook
15,99
+
=

für

22,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen