Blood Sisters

The next addictive thriller from the bestselling author of My Husband's Wife

THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MORNING.
WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD.

'So many twists and turns, I just couldn't put it down! Highly recommended *****' Goodreads reviewer

From the author of the 2016 bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes a spine-tingling psychological suspense about two sisters bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty and B A Paris.

Two women. Two versions of the truth.

Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here. At least that's the story she's sticking to.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right.

But someone is watching Kitty and Alison.
Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May.
And only another life will do...

'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense' Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping

'Her characters are complex and chilling... the perfect summer read!' L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series

'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!' Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One

'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer

'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer

'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes

'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller. Don't miss this.' Kate Furnivall

Rezension
'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!''
Portrait

Jane Corry is a former magazine journalist who spent three years working as the writer-in-residence of a high security prison for men. She had never been inside a jail before and this often hair-raising experience helped inspire her debut psychological thriller, the Sunday Times bestseller My Husband's Wife

Jane is a regular life story judge for the Koestler Awards given to prisoners for art and writing. Until recently, Jane was a tutor in creative writing at Oxford University, and she now runs writing workshops in her local area of Devon and speaks at literary festivals all over the world. She has three grown up children and writes the 'Diary of a First-Time Grandmother' column for the Daily Telegraph

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 29.06.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780241976739
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Erscheint demnächst (Neuerscheinung)
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45814001
    The Hopefuls
    von Jennifer Close
    eBook
    25,99
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38136611
    Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Checkmate
    von David Michaels
    eBook
    9,49
  • 38238044
    Der Garten über dem Meer
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    8,99
  • 40330565
    Weihnachtsherzen
    von Tessa Hennig
    eBook
    9,99
  • 30441349
    Vampire Academy - Blutsschwestern
    von Richelle Mead
    (72)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 32071529
    Perlentöchter
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45395086
    Die Feenjägerin – Das verbotene Königreich
    von Elizabeth May
    eBook
    11,99
  • 47067868
    Die Farben der Herzen
    von Debbie Macomber
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45122406
    The Breakdown: The 2017 gripping thriller from the bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors
    von B. A. Paris
    eBook
    6,04
  • 48779863
    Schwesterherz
    von Kristina Ohlsson
    (11)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 64003351
    The Wait
    von Lisa Kaye Presley
    eBook
    9,49
  • 49014889
    Von Abba bis Zorn Gottes
    eBook
    7,99
  • 48976054
    Kranzhorn
    von Fabian Marcher
    eBook
    9,49
  • 48779867
    Piniensommer
    von Stefanie Gerstenberger
    eBook
    15,99
  • 62292525
    Lass mich los
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    9,49
  • 47929480
    Schwarzer Sand. Neuseeland-Krimi
    von K. C. Crowe
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 56065827
    The Broken Mirror
    von Jonathan Coe
    eBook
    9,49
  • 63476267
    Die Liebe des Grizzlys (Kodiak Point, #4)
    von Eve Langlais
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Blood Sisters

Blood Sisters

von Jane Corry

eBook
6,99
+
=
The Heart Goes Last

The Heart Goes Last

von Margaret Atwood

eBook
14,49
+
=

für

21,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen