Bestellen Sie bis Donnerstag, den 21. Dezember 14:00 Uhr sofort lieferbare Produkte und Sie erhalten Ihr Paket pünktlich bis Heiligabend

Bound

The Soulseer Chronicles Book 3

Get lost in the Underlands in this ´gripping and tantalisingly sexy read.´ Holdfast Magazine on Marked Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness, Laini Taylor and Anne Bishop.

Lucky de Salle was dragged into the Underlands against her will, but there she discovered a whole new world - and a whole new life. She always knew she was psychic, but discovering her ghostly best friend was in fact her demon half-sister - and she herself is half-demon - came as a shock. Falling in love with two men wasn´t in her game plan either, but that´s working out brilliantly.

Or it was . . . but now Jinx the Deathbringer has been kidnapped by Lucky´s enemies, who intend to use his powers to destroy the worlds above and below. And Jamie has tried to use his own powers to control her, destroying her trust in him.

Now Jamie and his fellow Guardians have been ordered to bring Jinx back in - dead or alive - before he can rain destruction down upon the earth.

If Lucky is to save him, and forgive Jamie, she is going to have to learn to use her own burgeoning powers - and fast!

Bound is the third and final book in the Soulseer Chronicles by Sue Tingey

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 368
Erscheinungsdatum 27.06.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-076-4
Reihe The Soulseer Chronicles
Verlag Quercus Publishing
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/35 mm
Gewicht 257
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
11,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41510390
    Marked
    von Sue Tingey
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 44033860
    Cursed
    von Sue Tingey
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 39773410
    The Behavioral Addictions
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    63,99
  • 47953398
    The Festival Book
    von Michael Odell
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    47,99 bisher 83,45
  • 61749461
    The Sun and Her Flowers
    von Rupi Kaur
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 70728844
    Turtles All the Way Down
    von John Green
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 43564382
    Milk and Honey
    von Rupi Kaur
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99 bisher 14,99
  • 46700128
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 47566547
    Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
    von Elena Favilli
    (3)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 43714443
    The Prisoner of Azkaban. Illustrated Edition
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    27,99
  • 70455348
    Harry Potter: A History of Magic
    von British Library
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    27,99
  • 42416940
    George R. R. Martin's a Game of Thrones Leather Cloth Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (9)
    Buch (Leder)
    41,99
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 62091066
    Anne Geddes Timeless 2018 Wall Calendar
    von Anne Geddes
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (9)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 82139678
    Darker: As Told by Christian
    von E L James
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 57338564
    Lost Boy
    von Christina Henry
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Bound - Sue Tingey

Bound

von Sue Tingey

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
11,99
+
=
Vampire Academy 10th Anniversary Edition - Richelle Mead

Vampire Academy 10th Anniversary Edition

von Richelle Mead

Buch (Taschenbuch)
9,99
+
=

für

21,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen