Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

Changing The Game is the second steamy hot tale in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Playing by the rules isn't for everyone... Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses a major client in Mick Riley and figures his brother - baseball pro Gavin Riley - will be the next to go. With little left to lose Liz decides to get one taste of the player she's had a thing for since she first laid on eyes on him.

But Gavin has a mind of his own, and Liz soon finds herself agent and lover to the bad boy of baseball. And when love unexpectedly enters the field, neither is ready for the biggest game changer of them all.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215444
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 47351697
    Changing the Game - Liebe im Spiel
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 64006682
    Taking a Shot - Schlagschuss ins Herz
    von Jaci Burton
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38727197
    Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • 42688149
    One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 38126230
    Playing to Win
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • 45813861
    Don't Let Go
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    7,99
  • 43113076
    Thug No More: A Manual for Changing the Game
    von Publisher/Author Lenair Henriquez
    eBook
    7,48
  • 38048094
    Taking a Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • 45395255
    Ein Mann für alle Nächte
    von Rachel Gibson
    eBook
    7,99
  • 42688150
    Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 46676572
    Perspektive Unternehmensberatung 2017
    eBook
    9,99
  • 47216596
    Craving Constellations - Hautnah
    von Nicole Jacquelyn
    (2)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 34893700
    Mein ungezähmter Highlander
    von Monica McCarty
    eBook
    5,99
  • 83460838
    Darker
    von E. L. James
    eBook
    6,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    14,49
  • 46347881
    Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    3,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    11,99
  • 64240152
    Covent Garden in the Snow: The most gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance of 2017!
    von Jules Wake
    eBook
    4,07
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2 - Jaci Burton

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3 - Jaci Burton

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen