Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

Headline Eternal

Changing The Game is the second steamy hot tale in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Playing by the rules isn't for everyone... Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses a major client in Mick Riley and figures his brother - baseball pro Gavin Riley - will be the next to go. With little left to lose Liz decides to get one taste of the player she's had a thing for since she first laid on eyes on him.

But Gavin has a mind of his own, and Liz soon finds herself agent and lover to the bad boy of baseball. And when love unexpectedly enters the field, neither is ready for the biggest game changer of them all.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215444
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Changing the Game - Liebe im Spiel
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • Taking a Shot - Schlagschuss ins Herz
    von Jaci Burton
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Playing to Win
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • Don't Let Go
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    7,99
  • Thug No More: A Manual for Changing the Game
    von Lenair Henriquez
    eBook
    7,49
  • Taking a Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,99
  • Ein Mann für alle Nächte
    von Rachel Gibson
    eBook
    7,99
  • Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • Perspektive Unternehmensberatung 2017
    eBook
    9,99
  • Mein ungezähmter Highlander
    von Monica McCarty
    eBook
    5,99
  • Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • Call Me by Your Name
    von André Aciman
    eBook
    5,49
  • A Summer at Sea
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    6,99
  • A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    (1)
    eBook
    10,99
  • Big Little Lies
    von Liane Moriarty
    eBook
    3,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

von Jaci Burton
eBook
4,49
+
=
Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

von Jaci Burton
eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.