Cherringham - Episode 4 - 6

A Cosy Crime Series Compilation

Jack's a retired ex-cop from New York, seeking the simple life in Cherringham. Sarah's a Web designer who's moved back to the village find herself. But their lives are anything but quiet as the two team up to solve Cherringham's criminal mysteries.
This compilation contains episodes 4 - 6: THICK AS THIEVES, LAST TRAIN TO LONDON and THE CURSE OF MABB'S FARM. Here Jack and Sarah get caught up in a mysterious treasure hunt. They tease out the truth behind the town puppeteer's death, and they're threatened by the ancient curse of a local farm.
Cherringham is a serial novel à la Charles Dickens, with a new mystery thriller released each month. Set in the sleepy English village of Cherringham, the detective series brings together an unlikely sleuthing duo: English web designer Sarah and American ex-cop Jack. Thrilling and deadly - but with a spot of tea - it's like Rosamunde Pilcher meets Inspector Barnaby. Each of the self-contained episodes is a quick read for the morning commute, while waiting for the doctor, or when curling up with a hot cuppa.
For fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple series, Lilian Jackson Braun's The Cat Who series, Caroline Graham's Midsomer Murders, and the American TV series Murder She Wrote, starring Angela Lansbury.
Co-authors Neil Richards (based in the UK) and Matthew Costello (based in the US), are known for their script work on major computer games. The Cherringham crime series is their first fictional transatlantic collaboration.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz i
Seitenzahl 340, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung 16 - 99
Erscheinungsdatum 26.01.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9783732505685
Verlag Bastei Entertainment
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41781576
    Cherringham Sammelband I - Folge 1-3
    von Neil Richards
    (5)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42502302
    Ein ganz neues Leben
    von Jojo Moyes
    (139)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 43741258
    Strangers on a Bridge
    von James B. Donovan
    eBook
    7,99
  • 41132070
    Something the Cat Dragged In
    von Charlotte MacLeod
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43628035
    Where There's Smoke
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,49
  • 44789242
    Harry Potter: Die Gesamtausgabe (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (19)
    eBook
    56,64
  • 42665850
    Der Ball spielende Hund
    von Agatha Christie
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45276420
    Cherringham - Episode 16 - 18
    von Neil Richards
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46039663
    Wurm
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    4,44
  • 41622697
    Cherringham - Episode 10 - 12
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    6,99
  • 26688314
    The Killing Place
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43731347
    Dictator
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    8,49
  • 42601970
    Theodore Boone: The Fugitive
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42719271
    Friday on My Mind
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44742801
    Cherringham Sammelband VII - Folge 19-21
    von Matthew Costello
    (2)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42318106
    Memory Man
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    7,49
  • 41781598
    Cherringham Sammelband II - Folge 4-6
    von Neil Richards
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40364034
    Cherringham - Episode 1 - 3
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40129751
    Die letzte Spur
    von Charlotte Link
    (23)
    eBook
    9,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cherringham - Episode 4 - 6 - Neil Richards, Matthew Costello

Cherringham - Episode 4 - 6

von Neil Richards , Matthew Costello

eBook
6,99
+
=
Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9 - Matthew Costello, Neil Richards

Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9

von Matthew Costello

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen