Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9

A Cosy Crime Series Compilation

Jack's a retired ex-cop from New York, seeking the simple life in Cherringham. Sarah's a Web designer who's moved back to the village find herself. But their lives are anything but quiet as the two team up to solve Cherringham's criminal mysteries.
This compilation contains episodes 7 - 9: THE BODY IN THE LAKE, SNOWBLIND and PLAYING DEAD. Here Jack and Sarah are called to task when the body of a dignitary turns up in a lake - with all too many suspects invovled. A resident of the retirement home falls victim to the elements in one of Cherringham's worst blizzard in years - but was there something sinister at work here? And Cherringham Christmas show rehearsals spin into chaos as someone is out to sabatoge the event with deadly repercussions.
Cherringham is a serial novel à la Charles Dickens, with a new mystery thriller released each month. Set in the sleepy English village of Cherringham, the detective series brings together an unlikely sleuthing duo: English web designer Sarah and American ex-cop Jack. Thrilling and deadly - but with a spot of tea - it's like Rosamunde Pilcher meets Inspector Barnaby. Each of the self-contained episodes is a quick read for the morning commute, while waiting for the doctor, or when curling up with a hot cuppa.
For fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple series, Lilian Jackson Braun's The Cat Who series, Caroline Graham's Midsomer Murders, and the American TV series Murder She Wrote, starring Angela Lansbury.
Co-authors Neil Richards (based in the UK) and Matthew Costello (based in the US), are known for their script work on major computer games. The Cherringham crime series is their first fictional transatlantic collaboration.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 16.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9783732505692
Verlag Bastei Entertainment
Verkaufsrang 43.603
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41132070
    Something the Cat Dragged In
    von Charlotte MacLeod
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40991472
    Cherringham - Episode 4 - 6
    von Neil Richards
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    7,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    8,49
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    14,49
  • 47346145
    My Husband the Stranger
    von Rebecca Done
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779410
    16th Seduction
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    14,99
  • 46346570
    Apprentice in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45120514
    The Fire Child: The 2017 gripping psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Ice Twins
    von S. K. Tremayne
    eBook
    6,89

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9

Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9

von Matthew Costello , Neil Richards

eBook
6,99
+
=
Cherringham - Episode 10 - 12

Cherringham - Episode 10 - 12

von Matthew Costello

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen