Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9

A Cosy Crime Series Compilation

Jack's a retired ex-cop from New York, seeking the simple life in Cherringham. Sarah's a Web designer who's moved back to the village find herself. But their lives are anything but quiet as the two team up to solve Cherringham's criminal mysteries.
This compilation contains episodes 7 - 9: THE BODY IN THE LAKE, SNOWBLIND and PLAYING DEAD. Here Jack and Sarah are called to task when the body of a dignitary turns up in a lake - with all too many suspects invovled. A resident of the retirement home falls victim to the elements in one of Cherringham's worst blizzard in years - but was there something sinister at work here? And Cherringham Christmas show rehearsals spin into chaos as someone is out to sabatoge the event with deadly repercussions.
Cherringham is a serial novel à la Charles Dickens, with a new mystery thriller released each month. Set in the sleepy English village of Cherringham, the detective series brings together an unlikely sleuthing duo: English web designer Sarah and American ex-cop Jack. Thrilling and deadly - but with a spot of tea - it's like Rosamunde Pilcher meets Inspector Barnaby. Each of the self-contained episodes is a quick read for the morning commute, while waiting for the doctor, or when curling up with a hot cuppa.
For fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple series, Lilian Jackson Braun's The Cat Who series, Caroline Graham's Midsomer Murders, and the American TV series Murder She Wrote, starring Angela Lansbury.
Co-authors Neil Richards (based in the UK) and Matthew Costello (based in the US), are known for their script work on major computer games. The Cherringham crime series is their first fictional transatlantic collaboration.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung 16 - 99
Erscheinungsdatum 16.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9783732505692
Verlag Bastei Entertainment
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41132070
    Something the Cat Dragged In
    von Charlotte MacLeod
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40991472
    Cherringham - Episode 4 - 6
    von Neil Richards
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47543486
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 67922211
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43129241
    Black-Eyed Susans
    von Julia Heaberlin
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 52326385
    The Girl Before
    von Jp Delaney
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47511974
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,99 bisher 9,49
  • 57909131
    The Good Daughter: The best thriller you will read in 2017
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    13,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith
    eBook
    5,49
  • 33961249
    A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues Books 1-5: A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons (A S
    von George R. R. Martin
    (14)
    eBook
    18,99
  • 47530388
    Rather Be the Devil
    von Ian Rankin
    eBook
    4,49
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    4,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9

Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9

von Matthew Costello , Neil Richards

eBook
6,99
+
=
Cherringham - Episode 10 - 12

Cherringham - Episode 10 - 12

von Matthew Costello

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen