Cherringham - Final Cut

A Cosy Crime Series

When a big movie production comes to Cherringham, complete with lords, ladies, and flashing swords, the whole village is abuzz with excitement. But when a series of dangerous accidents threatens the life of the young lead, Zoe Harding, Sarah and Jack get involved. Are these really accidents? Or could they be something more sinister - even deadly? Who is trying to destroy the career of the beautiful young star - and why?
Cherringham is a serial novel à la Charles Dickens, with a new mystery thriller released each month. Set in the sleepy English village of Cherringham, the detective series brings together an unlikely sleuthing duo: English web designer Sarah and American ex-cop Jack. Thrilling and deadly - but with a spot of tea - it's like Rosamunde Pilcher meets Inspector Barnaby. Each of the self-contained episodes is a quick read for the morning commute, while waiting for the doctor, or when curling up with a hot cuppa.
For fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple series, Lilian Jackson Braun's The Cat Who series, Caroline Graham's Midsomer Murders, and the American TV series Murder She Wrote, starring Angela Lansbury.
Co-authors Neil Richards (based in the UK) and Matthew Costello (based in the US), have been writing together since the mid 90’s, creating content and working on projects for the BBC, Disney Channel, Sony, ABC, Eidos, and Nintendo to name but a few. Their transatlantic collaboration has underpinned scores of TV drama scripts, computer games, radio shows, and - most recently - the successful crime fiction series Cherringham. Now into its second season of 12 novellas, Cherringham is popular around the world and has been adapted as a series of audiobooks in English and German.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz i
Seitenzahl 80, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung 16 - 99
Erscheinungsdatum 29.06.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9783732508495
Verlag Bastei Entertainment
eBook
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42425637
    Cherringham - Das letzte Rätsel
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    2,99
  • 43610943
    Cherringham - Follow the Money
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    2,99
  • 43027610
    Cherringham Sammelband IV - Folge 10-12
    von Neil Richards
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43027639
    Cherringham - Ghost of a Chance
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    2,99
  • 31252347
    Final Cut
    von Veit Etzold
    (46)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 44193358
    Cherringham - A Bad Lie
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42658108
    Final Cut Pro X Cookbook
    von Jason Cox
    eBook
    24,93
  • 43802010
    Cherringham - Murder Most Wild
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    2,99
  • 42402698
    The Nameless Dead
    von Brian McGilloway
    eBook
    5,39
  • 41132115
    Vane Pursuit
    von Charlotte MacLeod
    eBook
    4,99
  • 44418458
    Cherringham - Tödliche Melodie
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    2,99
  • 40991472
    Cherringham - Episode 4 - 6
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43167884
    Cherringham - Der verschwundene Tourist
    von Neil Richards
    eBook
    2,99
  • 18455306
    Rot wie die Liebe
    von Nora Roberts
    (7)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43167882
    Cherringham - Gefährlicher Erfolg
    von Neil Richards
    (1)
    eBook
    2,99
  • 46680677
    Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5
    von Dan Brown
    eBook
    14,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (7)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 73922771
    Seeing Red
    von Sandra Brown
    eBook
    9,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cherringham - Final Cut - Matthew Costello, Neil Richards

Cherringham - Final Cut

von Matthew Costello , Neil Richards

eBook
2,99
+
=
Cherringham - The Vanishing Tourist - Matthew Costello, Neil Richards

Cherringham - The Vanishing Tourist

von Matthew Costello

eBook
2,99
+
=

für

5,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen