Cursed

The Soulseer Chronicles Book 2

'Check it out', says The Reading Agency, Amazon Rising Star Tingey is 'perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Deborah Harkness and Anne Bishop'

Lucky's being wooed by Jinx, the sexy Deathbringer and Jamie, the gorgeous Guardian, so the daemon world isn't too bad.

But before Lucky can really start to enjoy her new life in the Underlands, Kayla's men are slain and Kayla herself is kidnapped by the Sicarii, assassins-for-hire members of a death-cult.

Lucky's nemesis Henri le Dent has somehow escaped the Chambers of Rectification and court torturer Amaliel Cheriour is also missing . . . and daemon princess Kayla is just bait to catch Lucky.

For Lucky's own powers are growing, and Amaliel has his own nefarious paln to use her. But first, he has to get past her Guards, not to mention Lucky herself . . .

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.05.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784290771
Verlag Quercus
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38574669
    Konspiration
    eBook
    26,99
  • 45395562
    Once Craved (a Riley Paige Mystery--Book #3)
    von Blake Pierce
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42746539
    Marked - Eine teuflische Liebe
    von Sue Tingey
    (8)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44920014
    Death Zones
    von Simon Pasternak
    eBook
    8,49
  • 32107154
    Das Leben in meinem Sinn
    von Susanna Ernst
    (7)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 41198828
    Dunkle Flammen
    von Donna Grant
    (11)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45310360
    Die Spiegelstadt / Passage Trilogie Bd. 3
    von Justin Cronin
    (24)
    eBook
    19,99
  • 42940738
    Double Switch
    von T. T. Monday
    eBook
    14,49
  • 29956346
    Wächter der Seelen: Zärtlich wie ein Krieger
    von Annette McCleave
    eBook
    9,99
  • 43743779
    Das Medaillon
    von Gina Mayer
    eBook
    7,99
  • 44199790
    Die dunklen Krieger / Uhtred-Saga Bd.9
    von Bernard Cornwell
    (12)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 32107196
    Hexenfluch
    von Lynn Raven
    (15)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47728780
    Vampire Academy 10th Anniversary Edition
    von Richelle Mead
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    4,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33963533
    You Had Me At Hello
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 4,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 68000714
    Silver Silence
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 10,49
  • 42664206
    Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cursed

Cursed

von Sue Tingey

eBook
0,99
+
=
Die rote Königin (Die Farben des Blutes 1)

Die rote Königin (Die Farben des Blutes 1)

von Victoria Aveyard

(142)
eBook
14,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen