Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Cursed

The Soulseer Chronicles Book 2

'Check it out', says The Reading Agency, Amazon Rising Star Tingey is 'perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Deborah Harkness and Anne Bishop'

Lucky's being wooed by Jinx, the sexy Deathbringer and Jamie, the gorgeous Guardian, so the daemon world isn't too bad.

But before Lucky can really start to enjoy her new life in the Underlands, Kayla's men are slain and Kayla herself is kidnapped by the Sicarii, assassins-for-hire members of a death-cult.

Lucky's nemesis Henri le Dent has somehow escaped the Chambers of Rectification and court torturer Amaliel Cheriour is also missing . . . and daemon princess Kayla is just bait to catch Lucky.

For Lucky's own powers are growing, and Amaliel has his own nefarious paln to use her. But first, he has to get past her Guards, not to mention Lucky herself . . .

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.05.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784290771
Verlag Quercus
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38574669
    Konspiration
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45395562
    Once Craved (a Riley Paige Mystery--Book #3)
    von Blake Pierce
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42746539
    Marked - Eine teuflische Liebe
    von Sue Tingey
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44920014
    Death Zones
    von Simon Pasternak
    eBook
    8,49
  • 32107154
    Das Leben in meinem Sinn
    von Susanna Ernst
    (7)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 41198828
    Dunkle Flammen
    von Donna Grant
    (9)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45310360
    Die Spiegelstadt / Passage Trilogie Bd. 3
    von Justin Cronin
    (20)
    eBook
    19,99
  • 42940738
    Double Switch
    von T. T. Monday
    eBook
    15,49
  • 29956346
    Wächter der Seelen: Zärtlich wie ein Krieger
    von Annette McCleave
    eBook
    9,99
  • 43743779
    Das Medaillon
    von Gina Mayer
    eBook
    7,99
  • 44199790
    Die dunklen Krieger / Uhtred-Saga Bd.9
    von Bernard Cornwell
    (10)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 32107196
    Hexenfluch
    von Lynn Raven
    (15)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44431564
    The Girl Who Came Back
    von Susan Lewis
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,49
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42924540
    Who's That Girl?: A laugh-out-loud sparky romcom!
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211042
    Ivy Lane
    von Cathy Bramley
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 10,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cursed

Cursed

von Sue Tingey

eBook
0,99
+
=
Die Farben des Blutes 1: Die rote Königin

Die Farben des Blutes 1: Die rote Königin

von Victoria Aveyard

(130)
eBook
14,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen