Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches

A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 6

Even ghosts have secrets...

Two deaths, ten years apart, give Flavia de Luce the distraction she needs at a time when her family are more remote and dysfunctional than ever. Especially when a bizarre series of deadly events is casting a long shadow over everyone at Buckshaw.

For Flavia, a gruesome crime to solve is only one of the mysteries confronting her, as she begins to unravel the shocking revelations surrounding the mysterious disappearance of her mother. And as she starts putting the clues together, she discovers an extraordinary tale of espionage and betrayal that may also be the key to her own destiny.

Praise for the historical Flavia de Luce mysteries:
'The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite' Mail on Sunday

'A cross between Dodie Smith's I Capture The Castle and the Addams family...delightfully entertaining' Guardian

Fans of M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin, Frances Brody and Alexander McCall Smith will enjoy the Flavia de Luce mysteries:
1. Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie
2. The Weed That Strings the Hangman's Bag
3. A Red Herring Without Mustard
4. I Am Half Sick of Shadows
5. Speaking From Among the Bones
6. The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches
7. As Chimney Sweepers Come To Dust
8. Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd
9. The Grave's a Fine and Private Place

If you're looking for a cosy crime series to keep you hooked then look no further than the Flavia de Luce mysteries.

* Each Flavia de Luce mystery can be read as a standalone or in series order *

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 300, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 16.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409114284
Verlag Orion
eBook
6,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42600635
    Speaking from Among the Bones
    von Alan Bradley
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40032025
    As Chimney Sweepers Come to Dust
    von Alan Bradley
    eBook
    19,49
  • 46349884
    Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd
    von Alan Bradley
    eBook
    8,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    (1)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    13,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    5,29 bisher 6,99
  • 92493583
    Ganz tief drin (Ein Liebe am Spielfeldrand Football-Roman, #3)
    von Virna DePaul
    eBook
    4,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 71037993
    The Art of Running in Heels
    von Rachel Gibson
    eBook
    5,79
  • 64240152
    Covent Garden in the Snow: The most gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance of 2017!
    von Jules Wake
    eBook
    4,07
  • 46347881
    Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    4,49
  • 56516168
    Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    3,99
  • 44072930
    Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 7-9
    von Marie Force
    eBook
    10,99
  • 31578367
    World Without End
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    8,49
  • 31415917
    Fifty Shades of Grey Bd.1
    von E L James
    eBook
    4,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (6)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 48675184
    Hooked
    von Brenda Rothert
    eBook
    3,99

Buchhändler-Empfehlungen

„Abschiede“

Joke Hoogendoorn, Thalia-Buchhandlung Leer (Ostfriesland)

Ach, wie schade! Das hier ist der 6. und letzte Band in Alan Bradleys Reihe mit in der Hauptrolle Flavia de Luce. Auf den letzten Seiten des vorigen Buches haben wir erfahren, dass Flavias seit langer Zeit verschollene Mutter in der Himalaya gefunden wurde. Jetzt kommt sie nach Hause …, um beerdigt zu werden. Für die ganze Familie ist Ach, wie schade! Das hier ist der 6. und letzte Band in Alan Bradleys Reihe mit in der Hauptrolle Flavia de Luce. Auf den letzten Seiten des vorigen Buches haben wir erfahren, dass Flavias seit langer Zeit verschollene Mutter in der Himalaya gefunden wurde. Jetzt kommt sie nach Hause …, um beerdigt zu werden. Für die ganze Familie ist es eine sehr traurige Zeit. Es kommen viele Trauergäste, darunter eine Cousine von Flavias Mutter. Zum Glück bleibt Flavia aufmerksam und so keimt bei ihr der Verdacht, dass der Tod ihrer Mutter vielleicht kein Unfall war. Aber kann sie das jetzt noch beweisen?
Wenn alles überstanden ist, muss Flavia Buckshaw verlassen und damit endet diese wunderbare Serie. Ich werde Flavia wirklich vermissen, ich habe sie sehr ins Herz geschlossen!

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches - Alan Bradley

The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches

von Alan Bradley

eBook
6,49
+
=
As Chimney Sweepers Come To Dust - Alan Bradley

As Chimney Sweepers Come To Dust

von Alan Bradley

eBook
6,49
+
=

für

12,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen