In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Deepest Kiss: A Stark Ever After Novella

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her beloved, million-copy selling Stark series with Deepest Kiss, a scorching-hot Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark, and introducing seductive bad boy Dallas Sykes from the S.I.N. trilogy. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

My love for Damien Stark runs deep, and my need for his touch runs even deeper. He's my shelter in this world, my light when everything seems dark, and all it takes is one kiss for my body to come alive. Yet no matter where we go, our secrets threaten to surface. Someone dangerous from my past is back to stir up trouble, and now it feels like there's nowhere I can hide. I know Damien will always protect me, that our fierce desire will give us strength. In his arms I find safe harbour - and the sweetest release.

Includes a special preview of J. Kenner's provocative new novel, Dirtiest Secret

Look for Dallas's story in the sexy Stark S.I.N. series: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 128, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.03.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472236388
Verlag Headline
eBook
1,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38226658
    Wanted
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    5,49
  • 41034029
    Under My Skin
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    5,49
  • 38898191
    Dark Desires - Gefährliche Leidenschaft
    von J. Kenner
    (2)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 29132240
    Gegen alle Zeit
    von Tom Finnek
    (8)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45395326
    Geliebte Jägerin
    von Christine Feehan
    (1)
    eBook
    11,99
  • 44936406
    The Stark International Trilogy: Jackson Steele
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    46,49
  • 40321030
    On My Knees
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43900551
    Mhairi McFarlane 3-Book Collection: You Had Me at Hello, Here's Looking at You and It's Not Me, It's You
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    11,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42688213
    Your Love Is All I Need: Green Mountain Book 1
    von Marie Force
    eBook
    4,49
  • 43584450
    Precious Gifts
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    14,49
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47694887
    Havoc
    von Jamie Shaw
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 42924540
    Who's That Girl?: A laugh-out-loud sparky romcom!
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    6,99
  • 61250614
    For 100 Nights (100 Series, #2)
    von Lara Adrian
    eBook
    5,62
  • 56876572
    Sheltering Rain
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Deepest Kiss: A Stark Ever After Novella

Deepest Kiss: A Stark Ever After Novella

von J. Kenner

eBook
1,49
+
=
Can You Keep A Secret?

Can You Keep A Secret?

von Sophie Kinsella

(9)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

8,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen