Deepest Kiss: A Stark Ever After Novella

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her beloved, million-copy selling Stark series with Deepest Kiss, a scorching-hot Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark, and introducing seductive bad boy Dallas Sykes from the S.I.N. trilogy. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

My love for Damien Stark runs deep, and my need for his touch runs even deeper. He's my shelter in this world, my light when everything seems dark, and all it takes is one kiss for my body to come alive. Yet no matter where we go, our secrets threaten to surface. Someone dangerous from my past is back to stir up trouble, and now it feels like there's nowhere I can hide. I know Damien will always protect me, that our fierce desire will give us strength. In his arms I find safe harbour - and the sweetest release.

Includes a special preview of J. Kenner's provocative new novel, Dirtiest Secret

Look for Dallas's story in the sexy Stark S.I.N. series: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 128, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.03.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472236388
Verlag Headline
eBook
1,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38226658
    Wanted
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    5,78
  • 41034029
    Under My Skin
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    5,49
  • 38898191
    Dark Desires - Gefährliche Leidenschaft
    von J. Kenner
    (2)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45460677
    The Stark Trilogy: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    6,49
  • 29132240
    Gegen alle Zeit
    von Tom Finnek
    (8)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45395326
    Geliebte Jägerin
    von Christine Feehan
    (2)
    eBook
    11,99
  • 39397315
    The Stark Trilogy 3-Book Bundle
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    45,49
  • 62099224
    Anchor Me: Stark Series Book 4
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    4,49
  • 44936372
    Stark After Dark
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44936406
    The Stark International Trilogy: Jackson Steele
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    48,49
  • 40321030
    On My Knees
    von J. Kenner
    eBook
    5,49
  • 77565925
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    18,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 8,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 35739238
    The Remains of the Day
    von Kazuo Ishiguro
    eBook
    15,99
  • 73922771
    Seeing Red
    von Sandra Brown
    eBook
    9,49
  • 33911955
    Silver Bay
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42322726
    The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 1, 2, 3, and 4
    von Diana Gabaldon
    (1)
    eBook
    23,49 bisher 39,99
  • 80030082
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Deepest Kiss: A Stark Ever After Novella - J. Kenner

Deepest Kiss: A Stark Ever After Novella

von J. Kenner

eBook
1,49
+
=
A Column of Fire - Ken Follett

A Column of Fire

von Ken Follett

eBook
13,99
+
=

für

15,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen