Disgrace

Department Q

A closed case that hides a terrible secret.

Read a dark and gripping thriller in the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . .

Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, the cold cases division, has received a file concerning the brutal murder of a brother and sister twenty years earlier. The killer was quickly found - so why is the file of a closed case on Carl's desk? Who put it there? Who believes the case is not solved?

Carl wants to talk to Kimmie, a homeless woman who seems to hold the key to the mystery. But he's not the only one asking questions about her. Someone knows Kimmie carries secrets certain powerful people want to stay buried deep.

But little do they realise, Kimmie has a secret all of her own...

Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Portrait
Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. Buried is the fifth novel in the Department Q series, following on from Redemption, Disgrace Mercy and Guilt. He holds the prestigious Glass Key Award, given annually for a crime novel by a Scandinavian author, and is also winner of the Golden Laurels, Denmark's highest literary accolade.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 544, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 21.06.2012
Serie Department Q
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141962528
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40190021
    Redemption
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 34406571
    Schändung / Carl Mørck Sonderdezernat Q Bd. 2
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (91)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 47954376
    Selfies / Carl Mørck - Sonderdezernat Q Bd.7
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (43)
    eBook
    19,99
  • 42392853
    Buried
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,49
  • 42732790
    Heart of Winter
    von Emma Hannigan
    eBook
    4,49
  • 36409450
    Das Alphabethaus
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (75)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 41594805
    Verheißung / Carl Mørck Sonderdezernat Q Bd. 6
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (60)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 27626730
    Erbarmen
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (276)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42159225
    Das nächste Opfer: Ein Fall für Dicte Svendsen
    von Elsebeth Egholm
    eBook
    6,99
  • 26688212
    The Dogs of Riga
    von Henning Mankell
    eBook
    8,49
  • 40191614
    Guilt
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47872107
    Kalter Schnitt / Julia Durant Bd.17
    von Andreas Franz
    eBook
    9,99
  • 37909699
    Übrigens, das Leben ist schön
    von Lorenz Marti
    eBook
    7,99
  • 43008405
    TAKEOVER. Und sie dankte den Göttern ...
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (16)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 28113950
    The Redeemer
    von Jo Nesbo
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 61847000
    Bretonisches Leuchten / Kommissar Dupin Bd.6
    von Jean-Luc Bannalec
    (22)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 38159903
    A Conspiracy of Faith
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    15,49
  • 39364587
    The Best of Me - Mein Weg zu dir
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (35)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 48004393
    Sternenstaub
    von Nora Roberts
    (16)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 41896216
    The Hanging Girl
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    13,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Disgrace - Jussi Adler-Olsen

Disgrace

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
6,99
+
=
Mercy - Jussi Adler-Olsen

Mercy

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen