Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Do Me No Harm

A heart-pounding psychological thriller

'The taut plot is full of well-timed twists. A solid pyschological thriller.' Independent on Sunday

'Creepy and gripping, this pacy read will give you goosebumps!' Closer

[An] intricate story that ticks all the right boxes.' The Bookbag

From the author of WHAT GOES AROUND. A family held together by lies but about to be torn apart by a devastating secret . . . Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Jenny Blackhurst.

When her teenage son Robbie's drink is spiked, Olivia Somers is devastated. She has spent her adult life trying to protect people and keep them safe - not only as a mother, but also in her chosen profession as a doctor.

So she tries to put it down to a horrible accident, in spite of the evidence suggesting malicious intent, and simply hopes no-one tries to endanger those she loves again.

But someone from the past is after revenge.
Someone closer to her family than she could possibly realise.
Someone who will stop at nothing until they get the vengeance they crave.

And, as she and her family come under increasing threat, the oath that Olivia took when she first became a doctor - to do no harm to others - will be tested to its very limits.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.06.2012
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781848942134
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42722113
    The Other Child
    von Lucy Atkins
    eBook
    4,49
  • 47063795
    Frisky in Mexico (Book One) Pony-girl Erotica (Frisky Pony-girl, #1)
    von Amelia Stark
    eBook
    5,38
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779410
    16th Seduction
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    14,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    8,49
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    14,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    7,99
  • 34910870
    Falling
    von Emma Kavanagh
    eBook
    3,99
  • 46346570
    Apprentice in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43628035
    Where There's Smoke
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Do Me No Harm

Do Me No Harm

von Julie Corbin

eBook
0,99
+
=
Cuckoo: The original twisted psychological drama

Cuckoo: The original twisted psychological drama

von Julia Crouch

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

5,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen