Do Me No Harm

A Heart-Pounding Psychological Thriller

'The taut plot is full of well-timed twists. A solid pyschological thriller.' Independent on Sunday

'Creepy and gripping, this pacy read will give you goosebumps!' Closer

[An] intricate story that ticks all the right boxes.' The Bookbag

From the author of WHAT GOES AROUND. A family held together by lies but about to be torn apart by a devastating secret . . . Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Jenny Blackhurst.

When her teenage son Robbie's drink is spiked, Olivia Somers is devastated. She has spent her adult life trying to protect people and keep them safe - not only as a mother, but also in her chosen profession as a doctor.

So she tries to put it down to a horrible accident, in spite of the evidence suggesting malicious intent, and simply hopes no-one tries to endanger those she loves again.

But someone from the past is after revenge.
Someone closer to her family than she could possibly realise.
Someone who will stop at nothing until they get the vengeance they crave.

And, as she and her family come under increasing threat, the oath that Olivia took when she first became a doctor - to do no harm to others - will be tested to its very limits.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.06.2012
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781848942134
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
1,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42722113
    The Other Child
    von Lucy Atkins
    eBook
    3,99
  • 47063795
    Frisky in Mexico (Book One) Pony-girl Erotica (Frisky Pony-girl, #1)
    von Amelia Stark
    eBook
    5,38
  • 47543486
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 67922211
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 43129241
    Black-Eyed Susans
    von Julia Heaberlin
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    4,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 57909131
    The Good Daughter: The best thriller you will read in 2017
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    13,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 55861619
    The Good Daughter
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    13,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 57909107
    To Kill the President: The most explosive thriller of the year
    von Sam Bourne
    eBook
    5,49
  • 42606725
    Rivers of London
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    2,49
  • 47511974
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,99 bisher 9,49
  • 31578367
    World Without End
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    2,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Do Me No Harm

Do Me No Harm

von Julie Corbin

eBook
1,99
+
=
Cuckoo: The original twisted psychological drama

Cuckoo: The original twisted psychological drama

von Julia Crouch

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

6,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen