Don't Stop Me Now

The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy

A hilarious feel good read about finding your feet when life pulls the rug out from under you. Poppy Bloom planned to finish her PhD and walk straight into a job at her university. But here she is, unemployed, unceremoniously dumped by her boyfriend, and living back at her mum's in her vampire-themed childhood bedroom. Not exactly what she was hoping for. But when Poppy sets her mind to something, nothing can stand in her way. She scores herself an internship at the hottest radio station in town, joins a netball team, and renews her friendship with her oldest friend Leanne. Spending time with Leanne's gorgeous twin Tom is just a bonus… But life has a way of tripping you up when you least expect it, and Poppy soon has to decide where her priorities lie… With new friends, a new career and a new romance, can Poppy keep everyone happy, or is everything about to tumble down around her? A laugh-out-loud story about friendship, second chances, and new love, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Marian Keyes and Jane Costello.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 302
Erscheinungsdatum 22.03.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78681-147-9
Verlag Bookouture
Maße (L/B/H) 20/12,8/2 cm
Gewicht 323 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
13,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 2 - 3 Tagen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Freedom Seeker
    von Beth Kempton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • The Orphan Queen
    von Jodi Meadows
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • Meatonomics
    von David Robinson Simon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    19,99
  • English G Access - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 1: 5. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online und MyBook
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • Playway 3. Jahrgangsstufe 3. Activity Book mit Audio-CD
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Kunststoff-Einband)
    10,75
  • Playway 4. Ab Klasse 3
    Schulbuch (Kunststoff-Einband)
    10,75
  • English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 1: 5. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick, Sydney Thorne
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,75
  • English G Access - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 3: 7. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 2: 6. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    (2)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,75
  • English G 21 - Ausgabe D / Band 1: 5. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,75
  • English G Access - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 2: 6. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,50
  • English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 3: 7. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,75
  • Playway 3. Jahrgangsstufe 3. Pupil's Book
    Schulbuch (Kunststoff-Einband)
    11,50
  • English G Lighthouse - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 4: 8. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Gwen Berwick, Sydney Thorne
    (2)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,75
  • English G 21 - Ausgabe D / Band 2: 6. Schuljahr - Workbook mit Audios online
    von Jennifer Seidl
    (4)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,75
  • Playway 3. Ab Klasse 3
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Kunststoff-Einband)
    14,50
  • The President is Missing
    von Bill Clinton, James Patterson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • The Sun and Her Flowers
    von Rupi Kaur
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • Playway 4. Ab Klasse 3
    Schulbuch (Kunststoff-Einband)
    14,50
  • English G Access - Allgemeine Ausgabe / Band 1: 5. Schuljahr - Workbook mit interaktiven Übungen auf scook.de
    von Jennifer Seidl
    Schulbuch (Set mit diversen Artikeln)
    17,25

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Don't Stop Me Now

Don't Stop Me Now

von Colleen Coleman
Buch (Taschenbuch)
13,99
+
=
On the Other Side

On the Other Side

von Carrie Hope Fletcher
(2)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

21,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.