Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Dying Fall

A Dr. Ruth Galloway Mystery

WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. When murder strikes close to home, Dr Ruth Galloway is determined to find justice - without ending up in the firing line herself. A nailbiting new adventure for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.

´One of the most cinematic finales in recent crime fiction´ Daily Telegraph

Dr Ruth Galloway, forensic archaeologist, spends a lot of time looking at death. But now death has found her, with the news that her long-time friend and ex-colleague Dan Golding has been killed in a house fire.

Ruth´s grief soon turns to suspicion of arson when she receives a desperate letter from Dan, sent the day before he died. He had made a ground-breaking discovery that he was sure would change archaeology forever - and was petrified of the consequences.

Ruth feels compelled to travel north to investigate further, alongside DCI Harry Nelson who is also drawn into the case. But where Ruth goes, so does her young daughter, Kate. This time, the risks are even higher.

Portrait
Elly Griffiths was born in London. She worked in publishing for many years. Her bestselling series of Dr Ruth Galloway novels, featuring a forensic archaeologist, are set in Norfolk. The series has won the CWA Dagger in the library, and has been shortlisted three times for the Theakston´s Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year. Her Stephens and Mephisto series is based in 1950s Brighton. She lives near Brighton with her husband, an archaeologist, and their two children.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 392
Erscheinungsdatum 02.06.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78648-215-0
Verlag Quercus Publishing Plc
Maße (L/B/H) 200/131/29 mm
Gewicht 282
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45711972
    A Room Full of Bones
    von Elly Griffiths
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 44896071
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 45711663
    The Janus Stone
    von Elly Griffiths
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 45712306
    The Outcast Dead
    von Elly Griffiths
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46370714
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 54635168
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 46998886
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46395314
    The Woman in Cabin 10
    von Ruth Ware
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46384974
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46437861
    The Good Daughter
    von Karin Slaughter
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 53305959
    Five Nights at Freddy's: The Twisted Ones
    von Kira Breed-Wrisley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46370731
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 50535001
    Good as Gone
    von Amy Gentry
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 40049730
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 46028454
    The Templars' Last Secret
    von Martin Walker
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 46700128
    Origin
    von Dan Brown
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 44784217
    The Girl on the Train. Film Tie-In
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46384918
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Dying Fall

Dying Fall

von Elly Griffiths

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
+
=
The Woman in Blue

The Woman in Blue

von Elly Griffiths

Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen