Falling

A dark psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Tana French and S. J. Watson

A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.

A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide.

Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong.

Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son.

Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out.

Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father. But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds.

‘Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head… ‘

Rezension
"We predict big things for Emma Kavanagh ... addictive."
Portrait
Emma Kavanagh
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 336, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.03.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781448184569
Verlag Random House UK
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38456418
    First Love
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42000190
    Rogue Lawyer
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    9,99
  • 26688259
    7th Heaven
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    6,99
  • 34910875
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42043661
    The Gracekeepers
    von Kirsty Logan
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38321127
    The Memory Book
    von Rowan Coleman
    eBook
    8,49
  • 26326387
    If I Stay
    von Gayle Forman
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42670150
    Secret Place
    von Tana French
    eBook
    6,49
  • 46041334
    A Great Reckoning
    von Louise Penny
    eBook
    5,49
  • 47872091
    Die Mädchen von der Englandfähre
    von Lone Theils
    (30)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 28115603
    Behind The Scenes At The Museum
    von Kate Atkinson
    eBook
    8,49
  • 48779073
    Medici - Die Macht des Geldes
    von Matteo Strukul
    eBook
    9,99
  • 40213859
    What Alice Forgot
    von Liane Moriarty
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42150975
    In a Dark, Dark Wood
    von Ruth Ware
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40201646
    Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close
    von Jonathan Safran Foer
    eBook
    8,49
  • 42392865
    The Doll's House
    von M. J. Arlidge
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38893071
    The Incarnations
    von Susan Barker
    eBook
    8,49
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    4,99
  • 39329362
    Perfidia
    von James Ellroy
    eBook
    8,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Falling - Emma Kavanagh

Falling

von Emma Kavanagh

eBook
3,99
+
=
The Fifth Letter - Nicola Moriarty

The Fifth Letter

von Nicola Moriarty

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen