Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Falling

A dark psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Tana French and S. J. Watson

A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.

A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide.

Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong.

Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son.

Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out.

Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father. But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds.

‘Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head… ‘

Rezension
"We predict big things for Emma Kavanagh ... addictive."
Portrait
Emma Kavanagh
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 336 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.03.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781448184569
Verlag Random House UK
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • First Love
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    6,99
  • Rogue Lawyer
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    9,99
  • The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    eBook
    6,99
  • If I Stay
    von Gayle Forman
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Gracekeepers
    von Kirsty Logan
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Memory Book
    von Rowan Coleman
    eBook
    8,49
  • The Secret Place
    von Tana French
    eBook
    6,49
  • A Great Reckoning
    von Louise Penny
    eBook
    6,49
  • Die Mädchen von der Englandfähre
    von Lone Theils
    (32)
    eBook
    4,99
  • Behind The Scenes At The Museum
    von Kate Atkinson
    eBook
    8,49
  • Der Erdbeerpflücker
    von Monika Feth
    (86)
    eBook
    7,99
  • Medici - Die Macht des Geldes
    von Matteo Strukul
    eBook
    9,99
  • What Alice Forgot
    von Liane Moriarty
    eBook
    6,99
  • In a Dark, Dark Wood
    von Ruth Ware
    eBook
    6,99
  • Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close
    von Jonathan Safran Foer
    eBook
    5,99
  • The Doll's House
    von M. J. Arlidge
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Incarnations
    von Susan Barker
    eBook
    8,49
  • Grabesgrün / Cassie Maddox Bd.1
    von Tana French
    (73)
    eBook
    9,99
  • Perfidia
    von James Ellroy
    eBook
    8,49

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Falling

Falling

von Emma Kavanagh
eBook
3,99
+
=
The Fifth Letter

The Fifth Letter

von Nicola Moriarty
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.