Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones.

Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons.

Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people.
Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms.
Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight.

King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for.'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' Mizz

'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' Booklist

Also Available:
Falling Kingdoms (Book 1)

About the Author:
Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.

Rezension
From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 03.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141346182
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44452687
    Lodernde Macht
    von Morgan Rhodes
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44315541
    Die Diamantkrieger-Saga - Damirs Schwur
    von Bettina Belitz
    (24)
    eBook
    13,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 71560245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
    von Jack Thorne
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44605029
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44671154
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43956362
    The Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo Book 1)
    von Rick Riordan
    (2)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44611708
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45283491
    The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of Apollo Book 2)
    von Rick Riordan
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44104122
    Red Queen Collection
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42599484
    New Moon
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779089
    The Sun is also a Star
    von Nicola Yoon
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42599485
    Eclipse
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42043309
    Finding Audrey
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 39205528
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    eBook
    3,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

von Morgan Rhodes

eBook
6,99
+
=
Everything, Everything

Everything, Everything

von Nicola Yoon

(4)
eBook
4,99
bisher 6,99
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen