Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones.

Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons.

Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people.
Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms.
Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight.

King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for.'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' Mizz

'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' Booklist

Also Available:
Falling Kingdoms (Book 1)

About the Author:
Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.

Rezension
From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 03.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141346182
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44452687
    Lodernde Macht
    von Morgan Rhodes
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44315541
    Die Diamantkrieger-Saga - Damirs Schwur
    von Bettina Belitz
    (23)
    eBook
    13,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Jack Thorne
    (57)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44605029
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 56756533
    Perfect
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    11,89
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42506652
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    (2)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42717625
    Looking For Alaska
    von John Green
    eBook
    5,89
  • 44611708
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44671154
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43956362
    The Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo Book 1)
    von Rick Riordan
    (2)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46676877
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
    von Newt Scamander
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45017248
    The Problem With Forever
    von Jennifer L. Armentrout
    eBook
    5,99
  • 44104122
    Red Queen Collection
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43892426
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    7,09
  • 45779089
    The Sun is also a Star
    von Nicola Yoon
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

von Morgan Rhodes

eBook
6,99
+
=
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

von Joanne K. Rowling

eBook
8,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen