Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Freedom's Slave

Dark Caravan Cycle 3

Freedom’s Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios’s Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called “an intricate and smartly written story,” perfect for fans of Laini Taylor´s Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo´s Grisha Trilogy.

After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready to return to her homeland and sit on the throne that is rightfully hers. But the gods might have other plans. Forced to endure untold horrors on the journey to Arjinna, Nalia learns that it will take more than cutting down the tyrant Calar to get her crown.

Meanwhile, Raif’s return to Arjinna as the commander of the revolution against Calar and her army isn’t as smooth as he’d hoped. Though he has more soldiers than ever before, his love for Nalia is losing him the trust of his comrades . . . and the war. But little does the resistance know that insurrection is brewing among Calar’s own ranks—and from the one person she trusts the most.

Is Nalia and Raif’s enduring love enough to transform and rescue their homeland? Will they be willing to save the realm, no matter the cost?

Portrait

When Heather Demetrios isn’t traipsing around the world or spending time in imaginary places, she lives with her husband in New York City. Originally from Los Angeles, she now calls the East Coast home. Heather received her MFA in writing for children and young adults from Vermont College of Fine Arts and is a recipient of the PEN New England Susan P. Bloom Discovery Award for her debut young adult novel, Something Real. She is the founder of Live Your What, an organization dedicated to fostering

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 608
Altersempfehlung 13 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 28.02.2017
Serie Dark Caravan Cycle 3
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-231862-6
Verlag Balzer & Bray
Maße (L/B/H) 218/144/53 mm
Gewicht 635
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
16,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45340816
    Blood Passage
    von Heather Demetrios
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 41656950
    Blood Passage
    von Heather Demetrios
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 6342850
    Never Let Me Go
    von Kazuo Ishiguro
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 42416940
    George R. R. Martin's a Game of Thrones Leather Cloth Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (7)
    Buch (Leder)
    49,50 bisher 70,76
  • 46694378
    One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43867002
    The Handmaid's Tale
    von Margaret Atwood
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 55627018
    The Name of the Wind: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    27,99
  • 53908622
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 15399647
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 54620192
    Archangel's Viper
    von Nalini Singh
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 55627133
    Warcross
    von Marie Lu
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 5061153
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 54332959
    The Demon Cycle 5. The Core
    von Peter V. Brett
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 56057742
    All the Crooked Saints
    von Maggie Stiefvater
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 3735936
    1984
    von George Orwell
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (20)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 54525191
    City of Bones: 10th Anniversary Edition
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 40337600
    A Darker Shade of Magic 01
    von V. E. Schwab
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 50250553
    Tower of Dawn
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99

Weitere Bände von Dark Caravan Cycle

  • Band 1

    38717782
    Exquisite Captive
    von Heather Demetrios
    17,99
  • Band 2

    42895720
    Blood Passage
    von Heather Demetrios
    85,99
  • Band 3

    45587497
    Freedom's Slave
    von Heather Demetrios
    16,99
    Sie befinden sich hier

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Freedom's Slave - Heather Demetrios

Freedom's Slave

von Heather Demetrios

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
16,99
+
=
Pointe, Claw - Amber J. Keyser

Pointe, Claw

von Amber J. Keyser

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
17,99
+
=

für

34,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen