Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Freedom's Slave

Dark Caravan Cycle 3

Freedom’s Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios’s Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called “an intricate and smartly written story,” perfect for fans of Laini Taylor´s Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo´s Grisha Trilogy.

After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready to return to her homeland and sit on the throne that is rightfully hers. But the gods might have other plans. Forced to endure untold horrors on the journey to Arjinna, Nalia learns that it will take more than cutting down the tyrant Calar to get her crown.

Meanwhile, Raif’s return to Arjinna as the commander of the revolution against Calar and her army isn’t as smooth as he’d hoped. Though he has more soldiers than ever before, his love for Nalia is losing him the trust of his comrades . . . and the war. But little does the resistance know that insurrection is brewing among Calar’s own ranks—and from the one person she trusts the most.

Is Nalia and Raif’s enduring love enough to transform and rescue their homeland? Will they be willing to save the realm, no matter the cost?

Portrait

When Heather Demetrios isn’t traipsing around the world or spending time in imaginary places, she lives with her husband in New York City. Originally from Los Angeles, she now calls the East Coast home. Heather received her MFA in writing for children and young adults from Vermont College of Fine Arts and is a recipient of the PEN New England Susan P. Bloom Discovery Award for her debut young adult novel, Something Real. She is the founder of Live Your What, an organization dedicated to fostering

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 608
Altersempfehlung 13 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 28.02.2017
Serie Dark Caravan Cycle 3
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-231862-6
Verlag Balzer & Bray
Maße (L/B/H) 218/144/53 mm
Gewicht 635
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
16,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 5 - 7 Tagen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41656950
    Blood Passage
    von Heather Demetrios
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 46694378
    One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 42416940
    George R. R. Martin's a Game of Thrones Leather Cloth Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (7)
    Buch (Leder)
    49,50 bisher 70,76
  • 43867002
    The Handmaid's Tale
    von Margaret Atwood
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 30179259
    Ready Player One
    von Ernest Cline
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 29134899
    The Dark Tower 1. The Gunslinger
    von Stephen King
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40337600
    A Darker Shade of Magic 01
    von V. E. Schwab
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 14930287
    The Name of the Wind
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    (18)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 15399647
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 31386440
    A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues. 6 Volumes Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (1)
    Buch (Box)
    35,99
  • 5061153
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 65300280
    The Dark Tower Boxset - 7 Dark Tower Novels plus Wind Through the Keyhole
    von Stephen King
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    53,99
  • 47884320
    A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
    von George R. R. Martin
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 38908932
    The World of Ice and Fire
    von George R. R. Martin
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    26,99
  • 46442116
    A Darker Shade of Magic 03. A Conjuring of Light
    von V. E. Schwab
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 47717041
    Beren and Luthien
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • 883903
    A Song of Ice and Fire 01. A Game of Thrones
    von George R. R. Martin
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 36919129
    The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Princess
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    1,99
  • 54332128
    Star Wars Battlefront II: Inferno Squad
    von Christie Golden
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Freedom's Slave

Freedom's Slave

von Heather Demetrios

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
16,99
+
=
Pointe, Claw

Pointe, Claw

von Amber Keyser

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
17,99
+
=

für

34,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Dark Caravan Cycle

  • Band 1

    38717782
    Exquisite Captive
    von Heather Demetrios
    16,99
  • Band 2

    42895720
    Blood Passage
    von Heather Demetrios
    91,99
  • Band 3

    45587497
    Freedom's Slave
    von Heather Demetrios
    16,99
    Sie befinden sich hier