Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Freedom's Slave

Dark Caravan Cycle

Freedom’s Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios’s Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called “an intricate and smartly written story,” perfect for fans of Laini Taylor´s Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo´s Grisha Trilogy.

After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready to return to her homeland and sit on the throne that is rightfully hers. But the gods might have other plans. Forced to endure untold horrors on the journey to Arjinna, Nalia learns that it will take more than cutting down the tyrant Calar to get her crown.

Meanwhile, Raif’s return to Arjinna as the commander of the revolution against Calar and her army isn’t as smooth as he’d hoped. Though he has more soldiers than ever before, his love for Nalia is losing him the trust of his comrades . . . and the war. But little does the resistance know that insurrection is brewing among Calar’s own ranks—and from the one person she trusts the most.

Is Nalia and Raif’s enduring love enough to transform and rescue their homeland? Will they be willing to save the realm, no matter the cost?

Portrait

When Heather Demetrios isn’t traipsing around the world or spending time in imaginary places, she lives with her husband in New York City. Originally from Los Angeles, she now calls the East Coast home. Heather received her MFA in writing for children and young adults from Vermont College of Fine Arts and is a recipient of the PEN New England Susan P. Bloom Discovery Award for her debut young adult novel, Something Real. She is the founder of Live Your What, an organization dedicated to fostering

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 608
Altersempfehlung 13 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 28.02.2017
Serie Dark Caravan Cycle 3
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-231862-6
Verlag Balzer & Bray
Maße (L/B/H) 218/144/53 mm
Gewicht 635
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
16,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 5 - 7 Tagen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41656950
    Blood Passage
    von Heather Demetrios
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 46694378
    One of Us Is Lying
    von Karen M. McManus
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 47717041
    Beren and Luthien
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    22,99
  • 45597960
    Lord of Shadows
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    18,99
  • 43867002
    The Handmaid's Tale
    von Margaret Atwood
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 1821708
    American Gods
    von Neil Gaiman
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 32308568
    Raven Cycle 1. The Raven Boys
    von Maggie Stiefvater
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 29134896
    The Drawing of the Three
    von Stephen King
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 15399647
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46442116
    A Darker Shade of Magic 03. A Conjuring of Light
    von V. E. Schwab
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46721404
    Monsters of Verity. Our Dark Duet
    von V. E. Schwab
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 40337600
    A Darker Shade of Magic 01
    von V. E. Schwab
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 42416940
    George R. R. Martin's a Game of Thrones Leather Cloth Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (7)
    Buch (Leder)
    49,50 bisher 70,76
  • 42321932
    American Gods + Anansi Boys Leatherbound Edition
    von Neil Gaiman
    Buch (Leder)
    19,99
  • 29855555
    The Wise Man's Fear
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 44637884
    American Gods. Illustrated Edition
    von Neil Gaiman
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 43606500
    Uprooted
    von Naomi Novik
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 42326973
    The Slow Regard of Silent Things
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Freedom's Slave

Freedom's Slave

von Heather Demetrios

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
16,99
+
=
Pointe, Claw

Pointe, Claw

von Amber Keyser

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
17,99
+
=

für

34,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Dark Caravan Cycle

  • Band 1

    38717782
    Exquisite Captive
    von Heather Demetrios
    16,99
  • Band 2

    45340816
    Blood Passage
    von Heather Demetrios
    9,99
  • Band 3

    45587497
    Freedom's Slave
    von Heather Demetrios
    16,99
    Sie befinden sich hier