Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Frost Like Night

Balzer + Bray

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Angra is alive, his Decay is spreading—and no one is safe.

Meira will do anything to save her world. With Angra trying to break through her mental defenses, she desperately needs to learn to control her own magic—so when the leader of a mysterious Order from Paisly offers to teach her, Meira jumps at the chance. But the true solution to stopping the Decay lies in a labyrinth deep beneath the Season Kingdoms. To defeat Angra, Meira will have to enter the labyrinth, destroy the very magic she's learning to control—and make the biggest sacrifice of all.

Mather will do anything to save his queen. He needs to rally the Children of the Thaw, find Meira—and finally tell her how he really feels. But with a plan of attack that leaves no kingdom unscathed and a major betrayal within their ranks, winning the war—and protecting Meira—slips farther and farther out of reach.

Ceridwen will do anything to save her people. Angra had her brother killed, stole her kingdom, and made her a prisoner. But when she's freed by an unexpected ally who reveals a shocking truth behind Summer's slave trade, Ceridwen must take action to save her true love and her kingdom, even if it costs her what little she has left.

As Angra unleashes the Decay on the world, Meira, Mather, and Ceridwen must bring the kingdoms of Primoria together...or lose everything.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 512 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 20.09.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062287007
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
6,39
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • Dunkelsprung
    von Leonie Swann
    (36)
    eBook
    8,99
  • Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles Book 2)
    von Marissa Meyer
    eBook
    6,99
  • Eis wie Feuer
    von Sara Raasch
    eBook
    11,99
  • Schnee wie Asche
    von Sara Raasch
    (25)
    eBook
    11,99
  • Unter Seiner Kontrolle - ein spannender Thriller Liebesroman
    von Nina Bruhns
    eBook
    5,60
  • The Way of Kings
    von Brandon Sanderson
    eBook
    5,49
  • Endgame: Rules of the Game
    von James Frey, Nils Johnson-Shelton
    eBook
    7,09
  • The Fate of the Tearling
    von Erika Johansen
    eBook
    6,99
  • A Perfect Life
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    6,99
  • The President is Missing
    von President Bill Clinton, James Patterson
    eBook
    12,99
  • The Kissing Booth
    von Beth Reekles
    eBook
    3,99
  • Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • The Punishment She Deserves
    von Elizabeth George
    eBook
    10,99
  • My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (6)
    eBook
    6,99
  • Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99
  • The Temptation of Forgiveness
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    10,99
  • The Good Daughter: The gripping new bestselling thriller from a No. 1 author
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    6,99
  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • The Midnight Line
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Frost Like Night

Frost Like Night

von Sara Raasch
eBook
6,39
+
=
Ice Like Fire

Ice Like Fire

von Sara Raasch
eBook
6,39
+
=

für

12,78

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.