Frost Like Night

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Angra is alive, his Decay is spreading—and no one is safe.

Meira will do anything to save her world. With Angra trying to break through her mental defenses, she desperately needs to learn to control her own magic—so when the leader of a mysterious Order from Paisly offers to teach her, Meira jumps at the chance. But the true solution to stopping the Decay lies in a labyrinth deep beneath the Season Kingdoms. To defeat Angra, Meira will have to enter the labyrinth, destroy the very magic she's learning to control—and make the biggest sacrifice of all.

Mather will do anything to save his queen. He needs to rally the Children of the Thaw, find Meira—and finally tell her how he really feels. But with a plan of attack that leaves no kingdom unscathed and a major betrayal within their ranks, winning the war—and protecting Meira—slips farther and farther out of reach.

Ceridwen will do anything to save her people. Angra had her brother killed, stole her kingdom, and made her a prisoner. But when she's freed by an unexpected ally who reveals a shocking truth behind Summer's slave trade, Ceridwen must take action to save her true love and her kingdom, even if it costs her what little she has left.

As Angra unleashes the Decay on the world, Meira, Mather, and Ceridwen must bring the kingdoms of Primoria together...or lose everything.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 496, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 20.09.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062287007
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40310658
    Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles Book 2)
    von Marissa Meyer
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45395191
    Eis wie Feuer
    von Sara Raasch
    eBook
    11,99
  • 41198311
    Schnee wie Asche
    von Sara Raasch
    (24)
    eBook
    11,99
  • 43308740
    Unter Seiner Kontrolle - ein spannender Thriller Liebesroman
    von Nina Bruhns
    eBook
    5,60
  • 46339059
    The Way of Kings
    von Brandon Sanderson
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45623552
    Endgame: Rules of the Game
    von Nils Johnson-Shelton
    eBook
    7,99
  • 43018047
    Before
    von Anna Todd
    eBook
    10,09 bisher 15,49
  • 45779039
    The Fate of the Tearling
    von Erika Johansen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 39231788
    A Perfect Life
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46332903
    Big Shot
    von Carly Phillips
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (5)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 67922211
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (5)
    eBook
    19,90 bisher 34,49
  • 47543486
    Into the Water
    von Paula Hawkins
    (4)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45670105
    The Underground Railroad
    von Colson Whitehead
    eBook
    8,49
  • 40190779
    The Circle
    von Dave Eggers
    eBook
    5,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (6)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Frost Like Night - Sara Raasch

Frost Like Night

von Sara Raasch

eBook
8,99
+
=
Ice Like Fire - Sara Raasch

Ice Like Fire

von Sara Raasch

eBook
7,19
+
=

für

16,18

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen