Nutzen Sie unsere Filialabholung und erhalten Sie diesen Artikel versandkostenfrei in Ihrer Filiale!

Frostblood

The Frostblood Saga Book One

The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series

In a land governed by the cruel Frostblood ruling class, seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has spent most of her life hiding her ability to manipulate heat and light - until the day the soldiers come to raid her village and kill her mother. Ruby vows revenge on the tyrannous Frost King responsible for the massacre of her people.

But Ruby's powers are unpredictable... and so are the feelings she has for Arcus, the scarred, mysterious Frostblood warrior who shares her goal to kill the Frost King, albeit for his own reasons. When Ruby is captured by the Frost King's men, she's taken right into the heart of the enemy. Now she only has one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her - and in doing so, she must unleash the powers she's spent her whole life withholding.

Frostblood is set in world where flame and ice are mortal enemies - but together create a power that could change everything.

Rezension
Compelling characters, a fascinating world and an exhilarating story beautifully wrought in this must-read debut Eve Silver, author of the Game series
Portrait

Elly Blake loves fairy tales, old houses, and owls. After earning a BA in English literature, she held a series of random jobs before finding her ideal job as a writer and part-time library assistant. She lives in Southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids, and a lively Siberian Husky mix with definite Frostblood tendencies.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Altersempfehlung 12 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 04.05.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4736-3518-0
Verlag Hodder And Stoughton
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/27 mm
Gewicht 269
Verkaufsrang 13.685
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44589229
    Lament
    von Alexandra Adornetto
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 46029392
    Frostblood
    von Elly Blake
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 45454429
    Frostblood
    von Elly Blake
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 45342532
    Traitor to the Throne
    von Alwyn Hamilton
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 44880104
    Passenger 01
    von Alexandra Bracken
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 45780004
    Exit, Pursued by a Bear
    von E. K. Johnston
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46448641
    Flame in the Mist
    von Renée Ahdieh
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 46804114
    Now I Rise
    von Kiersten White
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 44743698
    Three Dark Crowns
    von Kendare Blake
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 44640596
    Queen of Shadows
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 44710086
    Heartless
    von Marissa Meyer
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 42683106
    Witch's Pyre. If you fall, you burn
    von Josephine Angelini
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43951017
    These Vicious Masks
    von Tarun Shanker
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 43521442
    The Beauty of Darkness
    von Mary E. Pearson
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 32915178
    Girl of Nightmares
    von Kendare Blake
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44680793
    Kingdom on Fire 01. A Shadow Bright and Burning
    von Jessica Cluess
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,99
  • 45967558
    Their Fractured Light
    von Amie Kaufman
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 43275393
    Rebel of the Sands
    von Alwyn Hamilton
    (3)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    17,99
  • 44601643
    P.S. I Like You
    von Kasie West
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 34694311
    Falling Kingdoms
    von Morgan Rhodes
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Frostblood

Frostblood

von Elly Blake

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
+
=
A Court of Wings and Ruin

A Court of Wings and Ruin

von Sarah J. Maas

(7)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

14,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen