Guilt

Department Q 4

Department Q

An unsolved disappearance, a disturbing conspiracy.

Read this dark and gripping thriller for this special eBook price for a limited time. A 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . .

1987. Nete Rosen thought she'd put her traumatic youth behind her. However when a man from her past reappears one night, Nete's new life could be shattered. But she won't be drawn back into that nightmare - she won't be a victim again...

2010. Detective Carl Mørck from Copenhagen's cold case division is looking into the disappearance of Rita Nielsen, an escort agency owner. The investigation reveals that Rita is only one piece of the puzzle. This is not a one-off incident but part of a disturbing pattern, hidden from prying eyes for over twenty years...

Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Rezension
Grippingly different
Portrait
Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. Buried is the fifth novel in the Department Q series, following on from Redemption, Disgrace Mercy and Guilt. He holds the prestigious Glass Key Award, given annually for a crime novel by a Scandinavian author, and is also winner of the Golden Laurels, Denmark's highest literary accolade.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 464, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.02.2014
Serie Department Q
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781405909846
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 22146913
    Die Chemie des Todes / David Hunter Bd.1
    von Simon Beckett
    (284)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 40190025
    Disgrace
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41594805
    Verheißung / Carl Mørck Sonderdezernat Q Bd. 6
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (60)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 40190021
    Redemption
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40214232
    Mercy
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43515783
    Hanging Girl
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    13,99
  • 43008405
    TAKEOVER. Und sie dankte den Göttern ...
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (16)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 36409450
    Das Alphabethaus
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (75)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 47954376
    Selfies / Carl Mørck - Sonderdezernat Q Bd.7
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (43)
    eBook
    19,99
  • 44431983
    Die Fotografin - Psychothriller
    von B.C. Schiller
    (26)
    eBook
    3,99
  • 42470610
    Memory Man
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    9,49
  • 47057408
    Insomnia / Bobby Dees Bd.2
    von Jilliane Hoffman
    eBook
    9,99
  • 42406316
    Europa Blues
    von Arne Dahl
    eBook
    8,49
  • 27626730
    Erbarmen
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (276)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 31578378
    1st to Die
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    3,99
  • 29237090
    Erlösung
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    (105)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 41896216
    The Hanging Girl
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    13,49
  • 38159903
    A Conspiracy of Faith
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    15,49
  • 24606877
    Mords.Metropole.Ruhr
    von Helene Tursten
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44355079
    Der Mörder im Kopf
    von Günter Keil
    (1)
    eBook
    3,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Guilt - Jussi Adler-Olsen

Guilt

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
6,99
+
=
Buried - Jussi Adler-Olsen

Buried

von Jussi Adler-Olsen

eBook
6,49
+
=

für

13,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen