Innocent Blood

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.An attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines, an immortal order founded on the blood of Christ and tasked with protecting the world from the beasts haunting its shadows. Following the prophetic words found in the Blood Gospel, a tome written by Christ and lost for centuries, Erin must join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to find and protect a boy believed to be an angel.But an enemy of immense power and terrifying ambition seeks the same child - not to save the world, but to hasten its destruction. For any hope of victory, Erin must discover the truth behind Christ's early years and understand His first true miracle, an event wrapped in sin and destruction that holds the only hope for the world. Her search will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the Holy Land to the Arctic Ocean, from the catacombs of Rome to an iron fortress in the Mediterranean Sea, and to the very gates of Hell itself, where their destiny, and the fate of mankind, awaits.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409116394
Verlag Orion
eBook
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44401451
    Sandsturm - SIGMA Force
    von James Rollins
    eBook
    8,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    12,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43842910
    The Widow
    von Fiona Barton
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 54333598
    All the Missing Girls
    von Megan Miranda
    eBook
    6,49
  • 67922211
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 68000714
    Silver Silence
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    10,49
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 40312613
    Big Little Lies
    von Liane Moriarty
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 40214496
    Thursday's Child
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47511974
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    9,99
  • 42045861
    Make Me
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    8,49
  • 42719271
    Friday on My Mind
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 48075438
    No Middle Name
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Innocent Blood

Innocent Blood

von Rebecca Cantrell , James Rollins

eBook
5,99
+
=
Into the Water

Into the Water

von Paula Hawkins

eBook
10,99
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen