Innocent Blood

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.An attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines, an immortal order founded on the blood of Christ and tasked with protecting the world from the beasts haunting its shadows. Following the prophetic words found in the Blood Gospel, a tome written by Christ and lost for centuries, Erin must join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to find and protect a boy believed to be an angel.But an enemy of immense power and terrifying ambition seeks the same child - not to save the world, but to hasten its destruction. For any hope of victory, Erin must discover the truth behind Christ's early years and understand His first true miracle, an event wrapped in sin and destruction that holds the only hope for the world. Her search will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the Holy Land to the Arctic Ocean, from the catacombs of Rome to an iron fortress in the Mediterranean Sea, and to the very gates of Hell itself, where their destiny, and the fate of mankind, awaits.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409116394
Verlag Orion
eBook
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44401451
    Sandsturm - SIGMA Force
    von James Rollins
    eBook
    8,99
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    13,99
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (7)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 28112946
    The Snowman
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (16)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46347466
    Out of Bounds
    von Val McDermid
    (1)
    eBook
    3,99
  • 47770860
    I Know a Secret
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    12,99
  • 58107599
    The Child Finder
    von Rene Denfeld
    eBook
    7,89
  • 77568200
    The Furthest Station
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    7,49
  • 79632968
    Camino Island
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    9,99
  • 51863758
    Munich
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    14,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    5,49
  • 62032617
    Sunday Morning Coming Down
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779490
    The Couple Next Door
    von Shari Lapena
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    3,99
  • 74450463
    Secrets in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    10,99
  • 67934189
    Fever
    von Deon Meyer
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Innocent Blood - Rebecca Cantrell, James Rollins

Innocent Blood

von Rebecca Cantrell , James Rollins

eBook
5,99
+
=
Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5 - Dan Brown

Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5

von Dan Brown

eBook
14,99
+
=

für

20,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen