Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Jagger

A Caldwell Brothers Novel

Loveswept

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series-perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase-packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who's worth every ounce of trouble.
Jagger Caldwell is no one's hero. With a reputation for busting heads and breaking hearts on the underground MMA circuit, he lives for easy cash and easier women. But when he stumbles upon an all-too-familiar scene, painful memories awaken Jagger's sensitive side and compel him to act. As a kid, he stood by helplessly as his old man beat his mom. Now, Jagger won't let seventeen-year-old Tatiana Rand suffer the same fate. Nothing matters except saving her.
Tatiana is a prisoner in her own home, at the mercy of her violent father-until an unlikely savior bursts through her door and into her life. Six-feet-plus of tattooed muscle and raw power, Jagger is no prince charming-but Tatiana stopped believing in fairy tales long ago. Despite their differences in age and, well, everything else, the sexy bad boy sparks a fire that Tatiana never knew she had-and desires that only Jagger can quench.
Praise for Jagger
"The youngest of the Caldwell brothers packs a good punch! In this fast-paced story, Jagger falls for the girl cowering in the corner-and claims his legacy along the way."-New York Times bestselling author Heidi McLaughlin
"The Caldwell brothers never disappoint. Jagger will fight for your heart and win it a thousand times over!"-Stacey Kennedy, USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series
"Heartwarming and humorous, Jagger gives us the modern-day hero everyone needs."-Ryan Michele, author of Ravage Me
"Chelsea Camaron and MJ Fields find that cool mix between beauty and beast with Jagger. He was born to be a fighter, and Tatiana needs him in her corner."-S. M. Donaldson, author of the Game Time series
"The word flow of these books is so good and melodic. . . . The drama, when looked at in the context of the whole story, fits in with the general tone the story sets."-The Romance Factor
"Jagger brought me to my knees emotionally and had me falling hard for three of the sexiest heroes and the strong women who make them better men."-Rochelle's Reviews
"A successful final installment . . . [Jagger Caldwell is] probably my favorite of the three."-Carlene Inspired
"I absolutely love this series about the Caldwell Brothers. I couldn't wait to read Jagger's story."-She Hearts Books (4 hearts)
"I found Jagger to be an excellent conclusion to the story (and I still loved the overlap from the other books, seeing scenes in Jagger's and Totty's eyes), and found Baby Caldwell to have just as much emotional capacity as his brothers."-Mignon Mykel Reviews
"Thank you, Chelsea and MJ, for this wonderful series about fighting for a better life."-Ripe for Reader
"What a wonderful finish to this series. The Caldwell Brothers are not to be missed. I have read each book in this series and I have enjoyed each one in its own way."-DRC Promotions
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Portrait
USA Today bestselling author Chelsea Camaron grew up turning wrenches alongside her father, which just so happened to inspire her Love and Repair and The Hellions Ride series. When she's not writing, you can find her playing with her kids, attending car shows, going on motorcycle rides on the back of her husband's Harley, snuggling down with her new favorite book, or watching any movie that Vin Diesel might happen to be in. She lives in Louisiana with her husband and two children. MJ Fields is the USA Today bestselling author of the Love series, the Wrapped series, the Burning Souls series, the Men of Steel series, the Ties of Steel series, the Rockers of Steel series, and the Norfolk series. A former small-business owner who recently became a full-time writer, Fields lives in central New York, surrounded by family and friends. Her house is full of pets, friends, and noise ninety percent of the time, and she wouldn't have it any other way.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt
Seitenzahl 204, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.04.2016
Serie Loveswept
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101968017
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
eBook
6,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    (1)
    eBook
    10,99
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    13,99
  • 92493583
    Ganz tief drin (Ein Liebe am Spielfeldrand Football-Roman, #3)
    von Virna DePaul
    eBook
    4,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    5,29 bisher 6,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 71037993
    The Art of Running in Heels
    von Rachel Gibson
    eBook
    5,79
  • 56516168
    Still Me
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    11,99
  • 64240152
    Covent Garden in the Snow: The most gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance of 2017!
    von Jules Wake
    eBook
    4,07
  • 31415917
    Fifty Shades of Grey Bd.1
    von E L James
    eBook
    4,99
  • 46347881
    Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    4,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    3,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (6)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 31578367
    World Without End
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    8,49
  • 44072930
    Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 7-9
    von Marie Force
    eBook
    10,99
  • 90325980
    Year One
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    9,99
  • 36080705
    The Ship of Brides
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    4,19 bisher 5,49
  • 48675184
    Hooked
    von Brenda Rothert
    eBook
    3,99
  • 39791809
    The Year We Hid Away (The Ivy Years, #2)
    von Sarina Bowen
    eBook
    3,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Jagger - Mj Fields, Chelsea Camaron

Jagger

von Mj Fields , Chelsea Camaron

eBook
6,49
+
=
Truth or Dare - Mira Lyn Kelly

Truth or Dare

von Mira Lyn Kelly

eBook
5,49
+
=

für

11,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen