Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader?

Jagger

A Caldwell Brothers Novel

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series-perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase-packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who's worth every ounce of trouble.
Jagger Caldwell is no one's hero. With a reputation for busting heads and breaking hearts on the underground MMA circuit, he lives for easy cash and easier women. But when he stumbles upon an all-too-familiar scene, painful memories awaken Jagger's sensitive side and compel him to act. As a kid, he stood by helplessly as his old man beat his mom. Now, Jagger won't let seventeen-year-old Tatiana Rand suffer the same fate. Nothing matters except saving her.
Tatiana is a prisoner in her own home, at the mercy of her violent father-until an unlikely savior bursts through her door and into her life. Six-feet-plus of tattooed muscle and raw power, Jagger is no prince charming-but Tatiana stopped believing in fairy tales long ago. Despite their differences in age and, well, everything else, the sexy bad boy sparks a fire that Tatiana never knew she had-and desires that only Jagger can quench.
Praise for Jagger
"The youngest of the Caldwell brothers packs a good punch! In this fast-paced story, Jagger falls for the girl cowering in the corner-and claims his legacy along the way."-New York Times bestselling author Heidi McLaughlin
"The Caldwell brothers never disappoint. Jagger will fight for your heart and win it a thousand times over!"-Stacey Kennedy, USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series
"Heartwarming and humorous, Jagger gives us the modern-day hero everyone needs."-Ryan Michele, author of Ravage Me
"Chelsea Camaron and MJ Fields find that cool mix between beauty and beast with Jagger. He was born to be a fighter, and Tatiana needs him in her corner."-S. M. Donaldson, author of the Game Time series
"The word flow of these books is so good and melodic. . . . The drama, when looked at in the context of the whole story, fits in with the general tone the story sets."-The Romance Factor
"Jagger brought me to my knees emotionally and had me falling hard for three of the sexiest heroes and the strong women who make them better men."-Rochelle's Reviews
"A successful final installment . . . [Jagger Caldwell is] probably my favorite of the three."-Carlene Inspired
"I absolutely love this series about the Caldwell Brothers. I couldn't wait to read Jagger's story."-She Hearts Books (4 hearts)
"I found Jagger to be an excellent conclusion to the story (and I still loved the overlap from the other books, seeing scenes in Jagger's and Totty's eyes), and found Baby Caldwell to have just as much emotional capacity as his brothers."-Mignon Mykel Reviews
"Thank you, Chelsea and MJ, for this wonderful series about fighting for a better life."-Ripe for Reader
"What a wonderful finish to this series. The Caldwell Brothers are not to be missed. I have read each book in this series and I have enjoyed each one in its own way."-DRC Promotions
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Portrait
USA Today bestselling author Chelsea Camaron grew up turning wrenches alongside her father, which just so happened to inspire her Love and Repair and The Hellions Ride series. When she's not writing, you can find her playing with her kids, attending car shows, going on motorcycle rides on the back of her husband's Harley, snuggling down with her new favorite book, or watching any movie that Vin Diesel might happen to be in. She lives in Louisiana with her husband and two children. MJ Fields is the USA Today bestselling author of the Love series, the Wrapped series, the Burning Souls series, the Men of Steel series, the Ties of Steel series, the Rockers of Steel series, and the Norfolk series. A former small-business owner who recently became a full-time writer, Fields lives in central New York, surrounded by family and friends. Her house is full of pets, friends, and noise ninety percent of the time, and she wouldn't have it any other way.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 204, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101968017
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45106451
    Wild Card
    von Megan Slayer
    eBook
    3,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (12)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44431564
    The Girl Who Came Back
    von Susan Lewis
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,49
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42924540
    Who's That Girl?: A laugh-out-loud sparky romcom!
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211042
    Ivy Lane
    von Cathy Bramley
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 10,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 47170543
    The Fifth Letter
    von Nicola Moriarty
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43900551
    Mhairi McFarlane 3-Book Collection: You Had Me at Hello, Here's Looking at You and It's Not Me, It's You
    von Mhairi McFarlane
    eBook
    11,99
  • 43894885
    See Me
    von Nicholas Sparks
    eBook
    4,49
  • 47355946
    The Best of Adam Sharp
    von Graeme Simsion
    eBook
    10,99
  • 57994488
    Bound Together
    von Christine Feehan
    eBook
    7,49
  • 47694887
    Havoc
    von Jamie Shaw
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40312130
    The One Plus One
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40213859
    What Alice Forgot
    von Liane Moriarty
    eBook
    6,99
  • 39953972
    Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay
    eBook
    7,49 bisher 11,99
  • 44017091
    The Score (Off-Campus, #3)
    von Elle Kennedy
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Jagger

Jagger

von Chelsea Camaron , MJ Fields

eBook
3,99
+
=
Truth Or Dare

Truth Or Dare

von Lori Foster

eBook
3,99
+
=

für

7,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen